Oil month Automotive HPC World Book Day Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on December 5, 2013
I've read other reviews about size and quality. In my opinion the sweater runs alittle small but since it's a sweater I ordered 1 size up. Perfect fit. As for quality, it's thin but warm. Yes when u hold it up 2 the light u can see through it. BUT! I live in an old stone farmhouse that I usually wear 3 to 4 layers of clothing. It's December in PA. And cold. With this sweater and a thin short sleeve tee shirt under it I sat all night comfortably warm.I was thankful @ bedtime not having to take off layer upon layer of clothing to sleep. it's lightweight so I'm not carrying 20 pounds o clothing around either. Like it, hell I love it and will order another as soon as more color opions become available. Price is right. Buy some cashmere cleaning products too and wash gently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2013
This sweater looks like it will only work on shorter, skinnier men. It is very form fitting and barely came down to the waist. I ordered it according to the size chart and it just did not look right. My husband is very barrel chested however, so once he got it over his shoulders and chest there just wasn't much room left. The cashmere was soft, but on the thin side. He would need to wear a shirt underneath, it was almost see through, and as I said, there wasn't much room left for that. I will be returning it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2013
I've received good comments on this sweater - it's nicely made, fits well, especially if you are in good shape, and the color is exactly as you see here. It goes well with black pants, especially, and, at the price, it's a good bargain for a cashmere sweater. It seems well made. The look, feel, and color of it are all excellent. I would recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2014
I bought the large sze ....and lucky for me ...it is a good fit ....probably 43 inch chest ...with lots of this type of clothing being made in china ...most of their items of clothing are undersized ...i live in australia .and almost every thing we have here is made in china ....and sizing is a big problem ....looks like they have got this right ...i hope to goodness it doesnt shrink after I get it cleaned
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2015
I really like the sweater but it is a snug fit. I'm 6'3" and 220lbs. I got the X-Large and it's just on the verge of being too small to wear. One run through the drier and it's done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2015
Lovely soft & cosy. Looks smart and fits exactly as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2014
It looks casual but feels like cashmere! My som wears it every chance he gets. It's comfortable and doesn't stretch out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2016
One of my favorite sweaters. Well made, fits great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
Bought this for my son. He loves it! The cashmere is rather thick but still very soft. Have not wash it yet. Hopes that it will keep it's shape after washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here