Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
17
Price:$11.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on October 10, 2016
The NICU used this on my son when he was born and I absolutely fell in love with it.. it smelled so good and did an awesome job of keeping his scalp moisturized but also clean. I find it helps quite a bit with his cradle cap as well. Absolutely adore this wash, I will never go back to the garbage that is typically sold in stores (you know which brand!) Love the smell, love the bottle, love it all around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
My son has had eczema since he was born and I struggled finding something that worked. This stuff is great and smells amazing! I use it on myself too and love it! My son is 8 months old and since I've started using this body wash he hasn't had any skin irritation from his eczema
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
The soap is okay, it makes fun bubbles during bath time. But the packaging that I received was horrible. More than half of the soap was leaked into the package, it was a mess!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
I saw this wash at the hospital when my newborn got his first bath. It is definitely gentle on the baby's skin and smells really good. I got one as soon as I got out of the hospital for the baby's future baths.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
This is our favorite bath product to use and baby's skin always looks clear and soft. It also has a lovely smell and bubbles, which is both entertaining for me and Baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
Outstanding product recommened by large hospital delivery unit. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2016
Our favorite baby/little kid wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2013
Works wonderfully on my newborns sensitive skin! Nice citrus scent. I will be purchasing this for anyone that is about to have a baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
And so I ordered it when the baby came home. It's great! Only need a small amount and it smells very nice :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2012
I also bought the soothing lotion and combined with this wash, it really has helped my son's dry skin. I'm a believe in Episencial!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here