Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 129 reviews
on October 19, 2013
I usually love Wallflower jeans because they fit my shape so well! These are mostly as expected, with a few small issues. I think it may have just been a manufacturing issue with the pair that I ordered, but the sewing on the inseam of one leg was pretty sloppy. I had to snip off a bunch of stray threads even before wearing them. I also washed them for the first time yesterday and they did fade quite a bit. But you get what you pay for, and these are the right price and fit, so long as you don't mind looking a little worn in!
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
So far, I am in love with these jeans! They fit so well, it is as if someone took the time to design jeans for curvy ladies. They are slightly long but I'm a wee bit shorter than average. The jeans are currently in the wash, inside out with white vinegar to help stop bleeding. These are soon to be my favorite thing to wear, it might sound crazy but I felt more confidence and a little thinner while wearing them. No binding or bunching anywhere. Thanks for a great product!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
These jeans are by far the best pair I have ever owned. I have no hips/butt/thighs but a larger waist. I usually take a size 22 and I am 5'9". I love the way they fit! They have enough waist room but hug the hips/butt/thighs! The length was good (they could have been slightly longer but they are good enough, no floods). They ran slightly large I could have ordered a 20 as they are stretch but with a DENIM feel. I ordered the blue pair similar to these (but those pair aren't as long) in a 20 and they fit perfectly. I wish they made these in blue with the 35" inseam. I will buy another pair in a size 20
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
I purchased these after comparing my measurements to the size chart on the WallFlower website to make sure I was ordering something that would fit me. They're a little baggy in the knee/calf area, fine in the seat, but a little small in the waist. It's a really weird combination, honestly. I'm used to the legs being perfect if the waist is tight or the legs being baggy if the waist is perfect, but I've never actually encountered baggy legs with a tight waist. They're really comfortable, though, and I think the problem I have with the waist will go away once I break them in a bit. They seem to be pretty well-made. In some reviews for pants from this brand, people mention their pants having a "smell" to them when they arrive. I did notice this, but once I aired them out a bit they were fine. I don't love these quite as much as my other jeans, but for $20 they're not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
Super cute, but run a lot smaller than the other wallflower jeans I have purchased in the past. I would probably need to go two sizes up to get them to fit around the waist (which I can't do, because any bigger will make them way too big through the legs). Since I've been losing weight, I'm keeping them, in hopes I can hem in the legs when I'm down a few sizes. The reviews said they ran a little small, but since all my other wallflower jeans have run quite a bit big on me (even when sizing down), I ordered my normal size (which is a size bigger than the wallflower jeans I normally buy). I would say order at *least* one size bigger, if not two sizes up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
When I first received these they were snug. Once I got them over my calf I spent 15 laying flat on my back on my bed pep talking these suckers to button. I had all but given up on them until my teenager pilfered them and wore them. How did she get them on yet I could not? I tried again and magically they fit fine. Maybe they just needed some breaking in? Now that we are on good terms with eath other, the pants fit good and look really cute. They have a snug calf/skinny jean look and fit the thigh and waist (thats almost impossible, you normally get one or the other) and were not overly long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I love these pants! They are comfortable and fit perfectly, the medium rise hits just below my belly button and is perfect for someone with a tummy, the length in the leg is perfect (I'm 5'8"), they make my booty look "PA-DOW!", and there isn't that strange extra fabric at the crotch area that sometimes happens with plus size jeans. Perfect for going to work or going out with friends! You can wear with boots, flats, or heels, and they still look darling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
The color was different than portrayed here but still happy about the jeans. Would purchase again. The fit is true to size, length is perfect and no gap waist.
22 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
I like the fit around the legs and hips but not the waist...very uncomfortable and tight. I have had to unbutton the button when I sit so that the waist stops pinching into me. Everywhere else fits nicely, not tight at all. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
I love these so far. They fit as expected. I decided that even though they are not expensive I would wash them with whoolite to keep the color looking like new and unlike the other pair of wallflowers that I had bought the color did not fade on the first wash. They fit really well and I wore knee highs when I wore them and did not have a problem with the jeans in the boot. The color is as pictured and they don't dig into the skin.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here