Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on December 6, 2014
I wanted to post this review for those who, like me, are constantly having to pull these (Original Jeans Leggings) up. I was so bummed to return these, as I love the look and fabric but, I can NOT stand the sensation of them riding down every few steps then having to pull them back up. So, I did some research and then ordered the Hue "Curvy Fit" Leggings. The Curvy Fit version has a slightly higher rise in front and a much higher rise in the back. This makes all the difference with absolutely no riding down. I am so happy with these (and I'm 46yo and new to leggings, btw) I hope this review saves you some money and time on your quest for the best fitting leggings.
11 comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
If you like higher-priced leggings like Hue's leggings, you will LOVE this legging because the gray color is just as rich and the fit/fabric is just as good!!!! Great legging for an incredible price... I would recommend this one to anyone who loves a cotton legging that is substantial but at the same time not bulky. The fabric also has a great, soft, high-quality feel to it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
I have several pairs of HUE jeggings, finding them in brown changed my life. They are comfortable and fit great, the darker color is very slimming.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
I take a medium in stretch pants and the medium fit perfectly. (i am 5'4" and 128 lbs.) I have washed them...have not put into the dryer...so they have retained their shape. They do not sag when wearing during the day and they look very flattering. That being said...the material is slightly on the coarse side...not terrible...but not like a denim material...hence a four star rating rather than a five. Will try putting in the dryer just for a few minutes...and perhaps that will soften them up. I still love the fit and the leggings even though material is not as soft as desired. I have these in many colors...and wear them all the time with tunics. They came from the vender in a timely fashion...and would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Ordered a small because that's what I would normally order... was too small. Contacted the company and they immediately sent our a new pair. EXCELLENT customer service!!. I LOVE these pants/leggings. The fit/feel can't really be described.... they fit better than a loose legging but much ore comfortable than my best fitting jeans. I'm 5"8 145lb.... the Med fits super great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I can't say enough good things about these pants. They are the only brand I wear anymore, I have them in a multitude of colors. But I would probably purchase a size larger than you think you need, if you have never tried them on before. I have found variations in the same size (I take XL, and I have found XLs of this brand that fit perfectly and a few that are too tight - mostly the black ones). You would think if they were all the same pants in just different colors they would all fit the same, but for some reason, they don't. Nevertheless, they feel good, are tapered leg and the waist is elastic, not zipper or button, so they are comfortable to sit in, if you have a little extra weight. They're a good pair of pants for all occasions, if they are the ones made of denim. The cotton ones can be a bit clingy. Overall good pants, though.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
I have these in a large, but after a weight gain of 8 to 10 pounds, they were very snug and rode pretty low, so I ordered the extra large. I love them! They are not too tight and very very comfortable. The rise at the waist is better and the length is perfect. I love the color. I love all HUE projects. I am 5' 2" and 149 lb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
They are a bit long and loose but I intentionally ordered a size larger than needed. I adore them. Easy wash, easy wear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
ok , so these are not for everyone, but if you have a bit of a tummy, but still want the tight fit in the legs, these are perfect.
I like the fact that they do not fit like a second skin, but more like a skinny pant. They are very soft, and wear great, wash after wash.
I bought three pair, and will buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Love these, but have to get my jeans leggings tailored every time, as the waist is always too large and they ride down. The Hues corduroy leggings don't do that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here