Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on October 2, 2014
I thought these were very cute and the fit was good. They are comfy and don't ride down. That being said I was very disappointed that when I washed them for the first time they became very picked. I will admit that I threw them in a regular wash with my other clothes, but that is what I usually do and have not had a problem with other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these! They are extremely soft and comfortable, are SO FLATTERING! They fit great, exactly as expected, and show no panty line in my tight pants and a very minimal one in leggings. They have no wear and tear after about six months of regular use-- I wash them in the washing machine in a garment bag and hang them to dry. Some other vanity fair underwear I have has started to fall apart at the seams after a while, but these have held up. They look so good! They are a great product at a great value. I would highly recommend these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
This is pretty panty that is comfortable and stays put. No riding or pinching. The Vanity Fair description of light and luxurious is accurate. I will inevitably buy more. It good for day and night wear.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
I really liked the style of these panties. The material wasn't as innovative or comfortable as the fabric of Maidenform's comfort devotion line of panties. I really didn't like the feel of the material. The material has an odd feeling. I won't buy any of this line in another color because I really don't like the feel of the material. It was very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
They are extremely soft plus they look nice. They fit, but there a little small but that's ok.
Im thinking about buying more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
great underwear!.. soft, fits well, not too thick, not too thin, washes well and looks great!
bought one pair... then bought 3 more.. i've tried so many and finally found ones i'd buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Best panties, thanks for discontinuing them Vanity Fair! Seriously almost every review is a positive one. Discontinued?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
They are pretty but don't hold up as well as the Vanity Fair Women's My Favorite Pants Illumination String Bikini Panty, Small/5. Perhaps the side lace part gives more opportunity for unravelling. Soft, smooth solid part, cotton liner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
I am an male that like to wear panties. The panty is so soft and light as thou you are not wearing anything. There is enough room in front and support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
The coverage is good, the lace is feminine and not picky at all. I WILL buy again. I want more of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here