Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on June 26, 2015
A decent pair of shoes, the only drawback is they are a little snug when it comes to the length and width. Also the heel in the back doesn't seem to go up as high as Vans or PF Flyers causing a bit more irritation. These take a bit more time to break in, still not the best for lengthy walks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
I am a size nine. All of my shoes are a size nine. So I ordered it a 9. Turns out to feel like an 8.5
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Very comfortable and stylish. I haven't gone skateboarding in them yet but Lakai hasn't steered me wrong in that regard and I've been almost exclusively buying their shoes for seven years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
very comfortable shoe i suggest u get half a size bigger looks like its made with quality and fast shipping u save moeny i seen on tactics .com they go fo 40 $ wich is a big savings :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
These were a christmas gift for my son. He is very picky about his shoes so I was nervouse to pick out a pair that he never saw. He loves them they are a great color without being too flashy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Bought these for my son as apparantly they are the lastest rage for footware..... they fit as expected for the size, and are pretty comfortable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Perfect!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
Seems to run small. Nice look but certainly not a good fit. I have other shoes from Lakai and the are one of my favorite shoe companies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2015
Muy bueno!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
They fit great and skate well. Always go for suede.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here