Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Match K|G Mens Cotton Tee Shirts Henley Shirts(US M/CN XL (Fit 36"-38"), Dark gray)
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 22, 2014
A little about me: I'm a picky clothes shopper. I have an unusual body type; I'm average height 5'9", thin build but less of the "typical" V shape and more of a | | shape, with wider hips for a guy and a big butt (blame my ethnic, latin heritage for that). These shirts fit PERFECTLY on me, and make me look great. Basically, I look like the dude(s) in the photo wearing the shirt. They're a tight fit, of course, but that's to be expected of these types of shirts imported from overseas. I wear a standard US Medium, and the sizing (XL Tag) fits great.

The material is thick and luxurious, with a nice soft feel to it, and the Henley style buttons give a great look than a standard T-shirt. I wear this everywhere; to work, outdoors/indoors, everywhere. The shoulders do not bunch up but instead slope down and hug your shoulders and arms. The "arm holes" are nice and tight, so you'll be feeling like a Calvin Klein model with big bicep muscles, instead of a skinny thin spaghetti floating inside a T-shirt that has big floppy arm holes.

And the colors are great too. I've sent these through the wash a bunch of times already, and there is minimal color fading. I only wish that all the colors and styles were on Amazon prime so I can get more of these shirts with 2nd day air and free shipping!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
I'm US size S in shirts, so I bought the L tag, it arrived sooner than expected, and although I was really worried about the size, it fits somewhat large (JUST BECAUSE IM THIN), the shirt has like a square design so its just a little bit weird, fabric feels nice and that it won't make me sweat when sun is on. I RECOMMEND that if you are fat, DONT BUY THIS, I'm thin and that's why it feels nice, were I fit, it would be PERFECT, but I can totally see that if your'e fat, it will look bad. Definitely recommend it, I may buy more.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
This shirt is very thin material, but looks nice and stiched well. Heed the size warnings... I'm a big, tall guy. I typically wear a 2XLT, 3XL usually fits, but is a little loose on me. The printing in the back of the shirt says 4XL and the ad and package says US size 3XL. Don't believe it; more like XL. Looks like my XL son gets a nice shirt.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Bought to wear for work.

Because I'm skinny (or a walking skeleton) the US XS is only SLIGHTLY large for me. The shirt is still slim and comfortable, the only problem I have is that the sleeves are a little expansion (the guy in the picture does his job well). Other than the sleeves the shirt is great and I enjoy it (for working in).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
I'm 6'1 and about 165 lbs.
The US M fits perfectly and looks awesome.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Keep in mind these shirts are SLIM FIT. They are from Korea. They are made to run small to the average Korean male. They fit slim body types of all kinds beautifully. Pay attention to the sizing.

That said, my husband loved the fit and the look and how soft it was. Appears to be decent quality, so we're buying more! He wears a S to M in US shirts, and a XL in Korean shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Im 350lb , 5'10. I can where a 3x but its tight (i like a 4x). I looked at other reviews that an i knew i should get the 6x. It fits like a 3x, on me. Plus the shirt gives little to no space for a under shirt, on me. I hope this helps the larger men thinking of buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
First impression: the material feels silky smooth, and the cut is really well done, which means these henleys fit me perfectly and look great.

Haven't washed them yet, and another reviewer said they shrink a little, so hopefully they'll still fit nicely after. We'll see.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
I wear a US size small, so I ordered a US small, and guess what it fits! And holy crap does it fit well! I've ordered shirts from other Korean brands like h2h and doublju, but this is the first shirt they blew me away out amazing it made me look! I got mine in light grey. I am 6 foot exactly and weigh 140, I workout but skip leg day, so my legs are really skinny. So if I had decent legs I'd weigh around 150ish. So if you are around 6 foot and weight around 140-160 and like a stylish, slightly loose for a compression shirt, shirt, get the size US small, and I'd recommend light grey.

By the way, the material used feels exactly like what I have on my compression shirts from underarmour and champion, yet actually a little bit more comfortable in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
way, way too undersized...supposed to be a 3x...was more the size of a boys' large. very disappointed. doesn't even meet my expectations for a 1-star rating. I thought, at first, that they had just sent the wrong size....nope label sown inside collar says XXX; attached label say 3XL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here