Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 224 reviews
on January 8, 2015
I'm 5'6" 152 with a 38" chest. I ordered a US Small.
Fit was as expected. Form fitting. So the more athletic you are, the better the shirt looks.

I ordered a beige, the color is more saturated than shown in the picture. The material is thin and low quality. It feels uncomfortable against bare skin. The stitching is not straight and also loose.
review image
22 comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
This is what I get when I try something different that my usual. Never had a shirt that felt like sandpaper on the skin. I really don't know what material they used to manufacture this one. Once again, I didn't return. Too much hassle and waste of time to take on the return process.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2012
Delivery was super fast.Product itself in real life looks just like in the picture.I am happy with the design and quality of this product.I already washed it once ,and it maintained its color and form perfectly.But anyone who buys clothing from this company should be really mindful about the size difference.Keep in mind that the Korean mannequin you see in the picture is apparently much smaller than the ones we are accustomed to see in the United States,so you have to order your item at least two sizes larger that you would normally wear it in the USA.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
Order two sizes larger, because this thing is TINY. I mean I am an athletic built guy and like to wear very form fitting cloths, but this is pretty dang small. But this size is not why this only gets two stars, because to be fair you get all the warnings on that. The reason this only gets two stars is because the fabric is itchy and just gross feeling. I have some other shirts from this company that I like, but this fabric just feels bad... especially since it is so tight and rubbing right up on your skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
As everyone says, this is sized slim. Also, it wasn't clear from the pictures just how open the top is in the "Button Placket" style. the collar sits sat near to the edge of my collar bone and the scoop was quite deep. IMO, you'd have to be totally hairless... like shaving your chest hairless for it to work. The problem is that this particular style isn't shown on a model and the actual collar style is not, IMO, clear in the picture.

I'm looking for something to wear under a T-shirt, though so I maybe could have lived with that. '2 star' rating is really down to the fabric. It's a bit scratchy. I do have sensitive skin, but it was almost like a scratch wool feel.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2016
I'll start by saying that I am a woman, and bought this fully aware that it was a men's shirt. That being the case, I recommend any women buying this to order a size smaller than what you would wear in women's sizes. This shirt is surprisingly flattering! I have gotten several compliments on it already and this is the first day I have worn it. My one complaint is that it's made of itchy material--I'm wearing a tank under it to keep the itchiness level bearable but my arms are itching like crazy. I could just have some sort of allergy to the fabric. It looks good though, and the color is true to the photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
I went with the recommendation to get a size up but it was still so tight that it would've cut off circulation. As well, the sleeves did not come all the way to my wrists. I didn't try the next size up because the measurements were so much larger that I just gave up on this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I can definitely get behind this shirt. The buttons on the Y are nonfunctional, which is kind of silly to me, but I got over that pretty quickly. The plunge of the Y itself is not too deep, but also not too shallow - I guess this is completely subjective and also apparent from the photos, but I find the depth to be just right. Sexy without being obnoxious. The fabric (I got it in 'charcoal') is a bit sheer and has a really nice heather texture to it. It's very soft, feels nice on the skin. If I were buying this from a company that sized for American sizes, I would probably buy an extra small, possibly a small. I ended up buying this shirt in the Asian medium, because of shipping. I think I could probably go down to the small and still be happy. The fit on the arms is definitely tighter than the fit on the chest. The shirt also feels a bit short, so these are two things that could complicate sizing. The sleeve fit is a non-issue on the s/s shirt that I got from Doublju, but it is definitely a consideration on the two l/s shirts I got. Great shirt though, feels nice and looks nice, and I wouldn't mind getting myself another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
This is an amazing shirt, it fits great and looks amazing. I brought a large about a week ago. I don't wear it too often because it's a white shirt, but I always get a compliment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
very thin and static builds like crazy on this shirt. I'm confused why it's got buttons for styling when it's too thin to be warn by itself...I can only wear it as a undershirt. I have another one that looks like this but it's a bit thicker and is distressed...I thought this would be similar but I was wrong...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here