BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 18, 2013
These work very well to help make the body less acid. I take one or two when I know I'm going to have a big meal especially a heavy protein meal which makes the body more acid. The capsules are easy to swallow and they are a reasonable price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Works extremely well. Prefer this over the pills as it absorbs quicker and gets you alkaline in a day. Some ingredients in the pill form are not recommended for people with high blood pressure. Im not a doctor but if you are into herbal remedys this is your best bet. Ive felt a clearer mind, less stress and anxiety. More focus and even less pain in my joints. Most disease in the body is due to high acidity. Virus/bacteria cannot thrive in an alkaline body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2011
This is the best body alkaline product we have tried so far.. does not give you gas or the burps and does boost your bodies alkaline levels, nor do you have that grassy taste in your mouth like some other alkaline products.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
I love it! Every morning, I checked my PH balance, I take one or two capsules before breakfast. Sometime, I get very tired in the afternoon, I take another one or two capsules. It is great for PH balance and energy!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2011
As a wonderful alternative to insure healty lifeslyle and diet -this is a wonderful aid to accomplish peace of mind-to a natural balance
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
My cousin introduced his to me. She is recovering from cancer. I have bee sick and low energy levels. Seen a lot of Doctors and spent a great deal of money on medical testing. All the test that I received came back normal. I really got concerned when it seem like every lymph node in my body was swollen. I ached all over. I did have another Kidney Infection but even when that was cleared up I still had swollen lymph nodes. The swollen lymph nodes have went down and I don't ache as much. I work 40 hours a week and take care of my dad who is 86 years old and is a diabetic. I need all the energy I can get and this product seems to be helping. I have only been on it for about 4 weeks now. As time goes by I look forward to feeling much better and less visits to the doctor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I use this as a natural complement to a daily dose of omeprazole. Together they're a dream. I can't go without the omeprazole, and one omeprazole a day just isn't enough. I like taking something more natural as a booster that also helps balance my body's acid/alkaline levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2006
These pills really work. My tests made a significant change within two days from acidic to the good alkaline range and have stayed there.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
I am on my 2nd bottle, unfortunately I am still unable to get my ph level out of the acidic range. I will try another month or so on this product and then may consider another option.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here