Lyft Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on February 21, 2015
I read most of the reviews and was skeptical. I had the basket delivered to my home so that I could evaluate before giving as a Bridal Shower gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I removed the plastic wrapper. The products are of good quality, including the slippers. The basket is of good quality, also. I then had to secure the contents sufficiently to gift wrap. Lots of pink ribbon did the trick. The Bridal Shower was today and the gift was a hit. I couldn't have done better unless alcohol was involved.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2016
Got this for my friends birthday and she loved it! It doesnt look cheap and it looks exactly like it does in the picture. My friend also says it smells great and the products are very good quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2016
Loved it. It was meant for a gift exchange at work. Unfortunatelly arrived late. Had to purchase a gift card at the last moment. Gave it to someone else who was as pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2017
Very cute and a perfect gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
I bought this for my mom (who is picky and kind of a snob! Lol) and she loved it. The scent is very clean and refreshing. The slippers are well made and she uses the basket in her bathroom to store things and as a decoration. Great gift idea!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2016
no comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2013
I purchased this as a mother's day gift. My mother loves it. She hasn't tried everything in the basket yet but so far she "loves" it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2014
Everything the discriptipn saod it came with, came. My wife loved it a lot and has already started using it Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2014
great gift,my girlfriend loves it she said all the lotions were nice and smooth and smell great. it is hey great inexpensive gifts but has high quality with the slippers salts and even the basket. I think she likes the basket more than anything to tell you the truth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse