BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 23, 2017
Products are ok, but the basket is very poorly built and has no reusable value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Smelled really good, the lotion hydrated well, and girlfriend loved it so that's what gets this 5 stars. It was a great deal for the price and is presented and preserved well in the packaging. She thought it was "cute" and showed her friends her new basked which will certainly be used in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2017
Gift for wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
MY AUNT LOVED THIS AS A GIFT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
It was a huge success!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
My sister Isabel is home bound and sick with cancer. I wanted to treat her to a nice spa experience and she loved the gift. Thanks for bringing it on a Sunday and I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Like many others have said its just not worth the money. Smaller than expected, it was a Christmas gift that I could have done better myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Total Junk from China....could have done better at the dollar store!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I bought this for my older sister after reading the reviews. It was set up nicely in the basket. My sister wanted to use it as a decorative piece for her bathroom and not open it. But she broke it open and she loves it. She actually doesn't like vanilla but I guess this stuff just smells so wonderful she changed her mind. She did say she was confused about the slippers because they could go on any foot and she said the items were glued down so well almost as if it was a decorative piece. But overall she loves it. I recommend it to any woman or girl or as a gift for any girl/woman. It can also be a nice decorative piece if you can stand not ripping it open to get to that good stuff inside lol.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse