Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on February 21, 2015
I read most of the reviews and was skeptical. I had the basket delivered to my home so that I could evaluate before giving as a Bridal Shower gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I removed the plastic wrapper. The products are of good quality, including the slippers. The basket is of good quality, also. I then had to secure the contents sufficiently to gift wrap. Lots of pink ribbon did the trick. The Bridal Shower was today and the gift was a hit. I couldn't have done better unless alcohol was involved.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2013
I sent this to an ill friend who got into and used some products the first night. She said she loves it. So 5 starts for the basket but just 1 star for Amazon who AGAIN left out the gift card so my friend had no idea where it came from. I am batting zero with Amazon when it comes to including gift cards.
11 comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2017
Products are ok, but the basket is very poorly built and has no reusable value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2016
Got this for my friends birthday and she loved it! It doesnt look cheap and it looks exactly like it does in the picture. My friend also says it smells great and the products are very good quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2016
Loved it. It was meant for a gift exchange at work. Unfortunatelly arrived late. Had to purchase a gift card at the last moment. Gave it to someone else who was as pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2017
Very cute and a perfect gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
I bought this for my mom (who is picky and kind of a snob! Lol) and she loved it. The scent is very clean and refreshing. The slippers are well made and she uses the basket in her bathroom to store things and as a decoration. Great gift idea!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2016
no comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2017
Much appreciated by the person who received it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse