Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Price:$33.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 169 reviews
on December 28, 2015
Total Junk from China....could have done better at the dollar store!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I bought this for my older sister after reading the reviews. It was set up nicely in the basket. My sister wanted to use it as a decorative piece for her bathroom and not open it. But she broke it open and she loves it. She actually doesn't like vanilla but I guess this stuff just smells so wonderful she changed her mind. She did say she was confused about the slippers because they could go on any foot and she said the items were glued down so well almost as if it was a decorative piece. But overall she loves it. I recommend it to any woman or girl or as a gift for any girl/woman. It can also be a nice decorative piece if you can stand not ripping it open to get to that good stuff inside lol.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Like many others have said its just not worth the money. Smaller than expected, it was a Christmas gift that I could have done better myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
I sent this to an ill friend who got into and used some products the first night. She said she loves it. So 5 starts for the basket but just 1 star for Amazon who AGAIN left out the gift card so my friend had no idea where it came from. I am batting zero with Amazon when it comes to including gift cards.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
I read most of the reviews and was skeptical. I had the basket delivered to my home so that I could evaluate before giving as a Bridal Shower gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I removed the plastic wrapper. The products are of good quality, including the slippers. The basket is of good quality, also. I then had to secure the contents sufficiently to gift wrap. Lots of pink ribbon did the trick. The Bridal Shower was today and the gift was a hit. I couldn't have done better unless alcohol was involved.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2009
The spa box comes in a great basket that will be useful after everything else is gone. It's a great gift
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2009
This company is very good and the product is wonderful.The only complaint I have is I would have liked to include a gift card,but they do not offer that. The porduct though is great and they delivered before the ecpected delivery date which I loved because it came right on her birthday.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Basket is attractive. Contents are well-sized. But, still, not a wow. It was adequate but not worth the price of the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law for her birthday who had just given birth to her son. She loved it and there were no problems. She even mentioned it to me a few weeks later and thanked me again. '
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse