Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 171 reviews
on February 21, 2015
I read most of the reviews and was skeptical. I had the basket delivered to my home so that I could evaluate before giving as a Bridal Shower gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I removed the plastic wrapper. The products are of good quality, including the slippers. The basket is of good quality, also. I then had to secure the contents sufficiently to gift wrap. Lots of pink ribbon did the trick. The Bridal Shower was today and the gift was a hit. I couldn't have done better unless alcohol was involved.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
I sent this to an ill friend who got into and used some products the first night. She said she loves it. So 5 starts for the basket but just 1 star for Amazon who AGAIN left out the gift card so my friend had no idea where it came from. I am batting zero with Amazon when it comes to including gift cards.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2016
Got this for my friends birthday and she loved it! It doesnt look cheap and it looks exactly like it does in the picture. My friend also says it smells great and the products are very good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Smelled really good, the lotion hydrated well, and girlfriend loved it so that's what gets this 5 stars. It was a great deal for the price and is presented and preserved well in the packaging. She thought it was "cute" and showed her friends her new basked which will certainly be used in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
MY AUNT LOVED THIS AS A GIFT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
It was a huge success!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
My sister Isabel is home bound and sick with cancer. I wanted to treat her to a nice spa experience and she loved the gift. Thanks for bringing it on a Sunday and I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Like many others have said its just not worth the money. Smaller than expected, it was a Christmas gift that I could have done better myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Total Junk from China....could have done better at the dollar store!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse