Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 171 reviews
on December 5, 2015
Smelled really good, the lotion hydrated well, and girlfriend loved it so that's what gets this 5 stars. It was a great deal for the price and is presented and preserved well in the packaging. She thought it was "cute" and showed her friends her new basked which will certainly be used in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
MY AUNT LOVED THIS AS A GIFT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
It was a huge success!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
My sister Isabel is home bound and sick with cancer. I wanted to treat her to a nice spa experience and she loved the gift. Thanks for bringing it on a Sunday and I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Like many others have said its just not worth the money. Smaller than expected, it was a Christmas gift that I could have done better myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Total Junk from China....could have done better at the dollar store!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I bought this for my older sister after reading the reviews. It was set up nicely in the basket. My sister wanted to use it as a decorative piece for her bathroom and not open it. But she broke it open and she loves it. She actually doesn't like vanilla but I guess this stuff just smells so wonderful she changed her mind. She did say she was confused about the slippers because they could go on any foot and she said the items were glued down so well almost as if it was a decorative piece. But overall she loves it. I recommend it to any woman or girl or as a gift for any girl/woman. It can also be a nice decorative piece if you can stand not ripping it open to get to that good stuff inside lol.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
We gave this as a Christmas gift to a family member, so can't really say....she seemed to love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
This is okay, kinda cheap and the slippers really suck. My wife threw out the slippers immediately.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse