Hill Climb Racing 2 Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 23, 2017
Products are ok, but the basket is very poorly built and has no reusable value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Smelled really good, the lotion hydrated well, and girlfriend loved it so that's what gets this 5 stars. It was a great deal for the price and is presented and preserved well in the packaging. She thought it was "cute" and showed her friends her new basked which will certainly be used in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2017
Daughter-in-Law was very happy...and that is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2017
Gift for wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
MY AUNT LOVED THIS AS A GIFT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
It was a huge success!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
My sister Isabel is home bound and sick with cancer. I wanted to treat her to a nice spa experience and she loved the gift. Thanks for bringing it on a Sunday and I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am staging my home to sell and I'm using this product. It's so sweet and makes the bathroom look great. I wish someone would buy me one....very happy with it. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Like many others have said its just not worth the money. Smaller than expected, it was a Christmas gift that I could have done better myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Total Junk from China....could have done better at the dollar store!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse