Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Doublju Women Day-to-Night Versatile Plus Size Suitable Length Leggings CHARCOAL,XL
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2012
when i opened the package and took them out, i thought it was a tshirt because it was so thin. when i put them on, i looked in the mirror and could see my underwear through the pants in the front and back!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
I am climber, so I was looking to get some capris to climb in in the summer. I got these ones and also the Zenana Women's Cotton Capri Leggings Small Heather Gray. These two pants are very similar in terms of fit and quality so below review applies to both:

I'm a 5'7'', 120lb athletically built women, I got size small, which usually fits me very well. These pants were way too small---tight and with a very short rise, hitting me at the hip bones. As I climbed in them they would expose my butt crack---horrible!

The fabric on both pants is very thin, almost see-through---very disappointing.

As I climbed I started sweating and realized that these pants felt very itchy and scratchy. I needed to take them off, yayks!

The purple ones Doublju Crop Leggings also tore at the seem of the crotch---such low quality.

After the first wash fabric went pilly on me.

I had to throw away them both.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I ordered a large in burgundy. The color is true and pretty. However, these just wont work with excessive movement. I ordered them specifically for working out and yoga, and I find myself pulling them up to fit comfortable more often than not. I'm 5'9' and a lower rise pant just doesn't work for me, the top band creeps down revealing more of my bum than I'd like. They're pretty opaque, unless you're bending over you can see a little skin show through. I'd most likely wear these with a long T or sweater, rather than as workout pants. Probably wouldn't order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Bought 2 pairs of these pants for my 2 daughters ages 9 & 10. Tgey had difficulty getting their feet thru the ankle holes! Way small!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Normally wear at the upper end of medium. Purchased extra large. BARELY able to get them on they are so small/tight!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
they need to adjust their sizes. fit Ok around the waist but too tight on the thighs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
awful sizing... the XXL i ordered was more like a small medium. do not buy these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
Get a size up. A little small. My goal is to keep loosing weight anyways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
My sons girlfriend likes them. To small for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I ordered xl but they fit more like a medium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here