Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on July 9, 2017
If this tablet is no where near worth the 240.00 value they state it worth it really worth about 100.00 its a knockoff tablet have to find gernatic apps . it is not supported by Google so all the apps from the play store don't work. Had to download amazon underground to to get what I needed to get basic function .another words buy something else the old saying you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
This is a horrible product by Nabi and appears to be in the process of being phased out. No wonder. Very disappointed in this tablet which was given as a Christmas gift. It didn't work right from the second we turned it on. Screen doesn't respond to touch and screen continually freezes up. We tried to call Nabi's customer service all day which continues to be "over an hour wait time" to speak with someone. Please do yourself a favor and find a different tablet for your child.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
I rated this a 1 star because I got one for x-mas once and right from the get go I have had battery problems, when I go to charge it like any kid/tween would I went to play on it whilst it was charging and screen would just freeze and I would have to wait for it to go flat before I could use it this has happened around 11 times before but yesterday it did it and just as it went flat it started making a VERY LOUD noise as if it would explode, and wow it scared the heck out of me!

this product is great to use...when it works!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
Received this item and opened it today for Christmas. The charger cable and the charger adapter are 2 different colours and the we have been charging the tablet all day and it has only made it to 9%
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
no android access like i thought there would be and it doesnt have very many games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
Had to return it. Did not work.
Bought it "new", but it was actually used. Lots of things went wrong with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
I ordered this the first one came it was not working I got a bit nervous I sent it back they sent me a new one right away and it works great! đź‘Ť
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
I have another one of these purchased 2 years ago.. this is a knock off.. charger in different spot and can't get Google play..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
Are you kidding me! Bought this for a birthday present plugged it in, indicates it's charging. Does not turn on. Went to support, chat...nothing. Will let it "charge" overnight and return in the morning. Dreamtab great thought I was getting one better, no.... and no chat response...yuk!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
Nabi xd doesn't work.. Don't recommend. Any other Nabi tablets are good but not the xd..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here