Lyft Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on May 23, 2015
Not true to size this thing was so tight it literally gave me a headache ... I thought I was going to have a panic attack trying to get it off I wear a 2x. I ordered a 4x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2015
I am normally a XL so ordering XXXL I thought would be just right no so very disappointed. In the sizing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2014
I had to cut myself out of it. Smdh!!!!!! The bad thing about that is, I ordered it 2 sizes bigger than I am.... so no dont waste ur money like I just did. I only had it for 3 mins.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2015
I ordered a 3x
No lift at all
Don't waist your money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2015
Went by the measurement posted but was too small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2015
Way to small the sizes are not correct
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2015
Was not pleased at ALL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2014
I am 5'2 125lbs and ordered a xxl because of all the size confusion. Its small tight and bulky the straps show and it does not shape your butt it only has two tight straps beneath your cheeks. Its loose in the tummy area superrrrr bulky, waste of money!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2014
Got this product open my packet its not even my size i order a 2x it looks like a small did not fit its terrible. Dont buy it idk how they give good reviews waist of money plus i git 2 of the same packet was charge 2twice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2015
It's VERY SEXY to wear, comfortable, and does lift your booty. But don't be embarrassed to order a size larger than you normally would.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse