Oil month Automotive HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on December 22, 2014
Quality is very good. I have no complaints. The lining is not conducive to warmth if you live at a sub-freezing latitude so you will need a coat as well as this overcoat.

Sizing. I wear a 42/43 Jacket and the 40R fits perfectly over a dress shirt. But, if you are going to wear it over a coat, then get the 42R, maybe even 43R if you like the shoulders very loose. Be wary though. The rest of the jacket is loose fitting and you may not be happy with the chest and waist if you opt for one size larger than your coat size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2016
Very nice raincoat. Still wearing this - button fell off, but that's kind of expected. Make sure you get some actually heavy duty thread - manufacturers have different ideas about what "heavy duty" means for thread. But the coat is great, no leaks, no wind leak (very important), great features, nice fit, looks awesome. Just get it. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2013
I received this coat a week ago on the eve of my first great big Northwest rainstorm and it performed admirably. It fits exactly as I expected it to. A little roomy to account for the suit you may also wear under it, but trimmed up and not baggy. It looks and feels great, whether all buttoned up to face the downpour or casually unbuttoned in a light shower. The plaid underside of the collar is a nice touch for those of us that want a Burberry but aren't ready to spend the same amount on a coat as we did our first car. London Fog delivers again, I love this coat.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2014
I am an athletically built guy but a solid 40R. Even with the strap sinched, it looks like a ballon with a rubber band in the middle. I'll wear it because I'm cheap, but so much for looking as fashionable as i had expected...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2014
The coat is nice and light weight but not cheaply made. Looks exactly like the picture and has two interior zip pockets, one on each side for storing a phone, passport, etc. I can't wait to try it out on my trip to England and France later this month.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2015
London fog is always good but usually pricey. Not this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2013
Up until now I had never ordered "clothing" over the internet. I got the order when it was suppose to show up (2day delivery). I tried on the raincoat, and it fits perfectly. I am extemely pleased and very impressed with the experience.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2014
A bit larger than expected but really nicely made and quality materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2016
Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Perfect fit,great color, & price. Hope I can purchase in navy color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2014
It looks better and much fitter on the picture, the sizes are not standard, large is very large, I could not have it cut in order to fit me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here