Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Indigo Denim Straight Leg Jean, Black, 6x32
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2013
They fit great. They do have elasticity to them which I love, so people don't. Great length and leg cut. Not the 'skinny' leg, but a nice even straight leg. Colors are great. I have black and dark rinse. The black look much dressier than regular jeans. Dark rinse is very dark and dressy looking. Just be careful on the first wash, the color does bleed a little. Wash in cold with other dark colors :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
These power stretch jeans tend to run differently depending on the color you order. I would normally wear a 14, but in the Rinse and Black colors I wear a 12 comfortably. The thallium color runs smaller definitely. It is true to size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I had to order a size smaller because the crotch was too baggy. The material used is superb. I love how the calves of the jeans are made of stretch material. Amazon was fast in shipping the second pair within 24 hours fast!
Jeans are very stretchy and comfortable. Love them!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
They are not skinny or baggy. They are just right. I am short but these make my legs look longer. Look great with running shoes or dressed up with heels. I am going to order a few extra to have in the closet just in case they run out. You know they are good if you buy Calvin jeans and these are special.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
With all of the stretch in this fabric, the length is short. When pulled, the inseam is 30 inches, but when laid flat, it is only 29.5. I'm short so this is fine for me.

Lots of stretch, great for my postpartum body.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Not really. But, you know...

I knew these jeans fit before I purchased them because I had also purchased a pair at my local Burlington Coat Factory. I loved them so much, I really felt like I needed an additional pair.

I'm short and have hips (being latin and all... you can also find my review of a bikini that wrote late last year that talks all about it), and these seem to do the trick. They don't gap at the waist on me and are the perfect length while having the ideal amount of stretch.

We all know what we're personally looking for in jeans, and honestly? Well, you have to try them on. If they fit ME perfectly, that means there are only about 1,000 other people on planet Earth that they will ALSO fit perfectly (including the woman who acted as fit model when the pattern was thrown together).

I feel honored to be part of such an elite group of humans. Order these. Try them on. You too could be elite. And if they don't fit... well, don't hate the player, baby; hate the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Mrs. CyberDad here:

I have two pairs of these jeans, ordered here.

One pair is made in Cambodia, with a ribbon on the back pocket and no waistband label. It is labelled as a size 10, but fits like a size 12.

One pair is made in Vietnam, with a brown label on the waistband. It is labelled as a size 10 and fits like a size 10.

There is no way to ascertain which version you are getting when you order these.

Not recommended unless/until Amazon corrects this problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
This item is described as the Straight jean Style #WB32A57, but what I received was a totally different style and a Skinny jean. Was not the jean I was specifically looking for. And the tags that were put on the jean were totally different than what the jean actually had printed on the inside. Totally mislabeled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
I'm returning these. I have other pairs of CK jeans, also in size 6, and these seem to be the right size...however the material is so thin and stretchy that these quickly started to fit too loose in bottom and crotch just in the few minutes of trying them on and wearing them. They're like a stiff pair of polyester leggings, not what I look for in jeans. Long enough, could be a flattering cut if not for the bulges and sags in the crotch area and bottom. Nice dark wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
The jeans are very comfortable and look great, but I suggest you buy them one size smaller to get the right fit. Other than that, I would've given them five stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here