Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on November 16, 2011
Everything about these briefs I enjoy. The material is soft and the elastic stays on the legs so it doesn't roll up. The only thing I'm worried about is how long it will last, I will be buying more if they are durable as they are comfortable.

Edit- The material feels great and is soft but the legs tend to ride up when I lay around the house and constantly get up. I have yet to find a pair of boxer briefs that don't do this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2014
i like the look but i find myself constantly pulling the legs down throughout the day. the fabric is comfortable though feels a bit on the cheap side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2012
What to say about underwear?
If you're going to wear a pair, these Calvin's are nice. The material is quality. It doesn't feel cheap. I like the bold colors. The fit is just okay. I did not find these to be as form-fitting as some other Calvin boxer briefs or trunks I had purchased at a warehouse store. Had I been able to try these on before purchase, I probably would not have bought them. But they are fine, which is why I gave them three stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2014
Very comfortable, doesn't ride up. Perfect for cooler weather, maybe a tad too warm for warmer weather (compared to boxers).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2014
These fit my husband nicely and last for a very long time without wearing out or fading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2013
Don't know that I would buy these again. They're kind of big and boxy. I like a more low-rise trunk, these are kind of long-waisted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2016
I use these briefs when i'm umpiring fast pitch softball and they feel so comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2013
I have bought these same brand/model for the past 6 years. The price is worth the comfort to me. I actually have a few of the same pair but LOW RISE TRUNK that I also like too. But they are very similar in feel/wear. They are worth the price, and depending on what you consider 'in good condition' they can last a year+. they don't ride up, they breath, and are comfortable during working outs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2013
I have only worn them a few times, but they fit well and stay in place, the material is very comforable, and the fly works well. I have sometimes had problems with the leg openings of other boxer briefs bunching up or riding up, but these have a shorter leg length which helps prevent that problem. The addition of a little Spandex gives them a more snug look and feel, which I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2016
I like this this item but unfortunate it fit too small, I look for XXL but it not available. Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here