Lyft BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on January 20, 2014
The "cashmere feel" is a bit of an exaggeration. It is certainly soft to the touch. But the material is thin and a little rigid out of the packaging, I'm hoping it might relax a bit after some use. Anyway, for the price its a great scarf. The length long, the stitching seems to be of good quality, and the colors look great as well as they match the picture(s) in the item listing.

Although its thin, it seems to have some insulation as a tightly threaded material.
But don't expect to bundle up in weather below freezing and stay warm with this.
Great deal for fashion and a little warmth in cool to moderate weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
I got this right before my NYC trip and it was perfect. Looks great and feels great.

Perfect length. Can go with any outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
I just received the scarf a few days ago just in time for the weather to dip down into the 20's; I think it is a fine product and I am quite pleased with it. The material is quite soft, it is warm, and the quality is very good - it is long enough to put it around your neck twice (and I am 2X sized person); I would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
The SethRoberts scarf is fashionable, durable and has a nice feel to it.
It keeps you warm while looking good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
I gave this to a friend and he really likes it. He wore it all through the winter season. It's very soft. I only wish they had made the tag on it a bit smaller, but if it bothers you, you can easily cut it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
It's very stylish and very warm! Just snowed here in DC and I must say that this is perfect.

It's not too long so it's tucked inside my jacket and keeps my neck warm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
I have been very pleased with this scarf. It arrived quickly, well packaged, and in good condition. The color is more vibrant than the picture shows, and the camel accents are quite striking. The length is perfect for a shorter person. The material is of excellent quality - soft to the touch, and very warm. I would highly recommend this seller and this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
It's hard to find good quality scarves for cheap prices online, but this seller really nailed it perfectly. The scarves seriously do feel like cashmere, and the colors are very vibrant. They also ship super fast. What's not to love!??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
It is not a very thick scarf, so do not use it for skiing or blizzard conditions. But it is very pretty, very soft and comfortable. For around town, and quick outings with the dogs, it is a very nice scarf, especially for the modest price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
This scarf is beautiful, soft and warm. I got it for my husband who has never worn a scarf before and he likes this one. Just one drawback, however, I wish it had been a little longer. My husband is big and tall so the scarf doesn't come down as far on his chest as I would like it to. Of course that may not be a problem for you, and it is still a very nice scarf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here