BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 9, 2016
I have used doTerra clarycalm oil straight from doTerra and loved it and it worked great! I ordered this not even thinking about the quality n how people can add water or chemicals to the product to make more of it and u can definitely tell the difference in the real doterra products n the fakes! I held the real one I got straight from doterra up and the one from this seller and its way to clear no fog just straight clear.... Won't buy from this seller again. (the one on the left is the real doTerra)
review image
11 comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2017
I bought this for a friend that had been dealing with anxiety and other things related "the time of the month" she states that it really makes a difference. I would gladly buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
I have ordered this before and loved the oil. The last time I ordered the bottle was leaking and the oil did not smell the same.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
Applying this oil around my belly button every four hours definitely helps reduce cramps. Once I run out of my roll-on, I will buy this product again. Great quality and smells delicious like incense!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
I can't live without this during my monthly cycle. It's a lifesaver for severe PMS problems. It has helped with cramps, mood swings, insomnia, hot and cold flashes, and tension headaches/neck tension, and it's comforting to smell. I blend my own oils but still will buy this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Excellent for hot flashes! Doesn't make them disappear but helps to minimize their effects. Will be a repeat customer for sure! Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
love this stuff for the "power surges" I get at night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
This blend helps me a lot to control menopause blushes just immediately.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Thanks! Love it! :) I'll be back again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2016
This is a great blend for cramps! It works right away. Before I ordered this, I was blending clary sage and basil for my cramps but the clary sage oil by itself is usually too strong for me and overpowering. This blend has some soft, vanilla overtones. It is perfect! I really enjoy it. I usually prefer Young Living oils, but I highly recommend this blend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here