Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning kidsevergreen kidsevergreen kidsevergreen  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 73 reviews
on March 18, 2014
I bought this scarf to go with an umbrella that Amazon was selling, Galleria Monet Water Lilies. I was very nervous (it was my first clothing purchase at Amazon) that the colors wouldn't look like they did on my screen and the colors wouldn't match the umbrella). My friend absolutely loved this scarf and put it on immediately! And it we couldn't believe that scarf and umbrella matched so closely!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
The dress I bought to wear my son's wedding was just a little low-cut for my comfort, so at the last minute I ordered this blue wildflowers silk blend scarf, and Amazon got it to my door in two days. I did not expect it to be much, since in most cases you get what you pay for and this was very inexpensive. But it was perfect. The hem was carefully sewn. The silk was sheer and soft, and the colors are just as shown in the photo. It was a perfect accessory to add prettiness as well as modesty to my outfit. Great purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
I am a new fan of this brand.... I bought 5 scarves for a new black suit I bought for work. Occasionally I need to wear a suit for meetings and these scarves add color, while still professional. These are very sheer and look more expensive than they are. Very pleased with this purchase !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
The scarf is a lot smaller than it appears in the photo. In reality it is quite thin and short, better suited as a head scarf than anything else. I was expecting something I could wrap up in a little better. Other than that, the material is soft (if not a little fragile) and the pattern is pretty. If you're looking for a necktie or a headscarf (or you like your scarves little), this is an attractive option. If, like me, you like something a little more substantial, pass this one up and find something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Five Stars! Very pretty scarf. I have purchased several Libby Sue scarves for my mother who wears a lot of scarves. My mother loves them. They are long but not too long and have the nice weight that she can wear all year long - winter and summer. The quality is superb and the colors are very pretty. I will continue to purchase these scarves. I would highly recommend these scarves. Thank you for selling these scarves on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Scarf is beautifully designed with a lovely flower pattern. It's very silky and soft. It would be nice if it was around 3 inches longer. The only complaint is it gets snagged very easily. I am glad that I got this at a super good on-sale price. It is recommended for the ladies who love scarves like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I checked the other reviews and was expecting a nice scarf but I really was pleasantly surprised with the 2 I ordered. The colors were very vibrant and what I liked was they were light-weight and easy to work with. I liked them so much I'm in the process of ordering another one for a friend. They came very fast and the prices were great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I love Libby Sue scarfs. They are beautiful, soft and elegant. And, they can be worn multiple ways. This scarf blends pinks and gray perfectly. Goes with a number of different sweaters and jackets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
I love Libby Sue scarves. I wear them to work for a pop of color over solid color tee shirts. The length and width are perfect for tying or for draping one end over a shoulder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I ordered a scarf with pinks and blues but received one that has reds and blues, no pinks. I like the fabric a lot and will keep it because I can wear with blues. It is a smooth and flowing scarf and is not "puffy" like other scarves which I do not like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here