Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 161 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 164 reviews
on June 27, 2014
I bought the pump because I was desperate and had NO faith that it would work . I'm here to say that it does ! Remarkable .
It takes a few trys to get used to how it works and at first I thought , another fake product - I was wrong ! I have ordered the small bushing

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0094KIFW2/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

because part of my sack gets pulled up in the tube unless you pay close attention . Looking down to a full blown erection with one of my testicles creeping into the tube is not what I want to see - or feel ! I heartily recommend this device - in the end , much cheaper than ED medication and my lady is as happy as I am !
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
It worked really well for me. I am 7 weeks post prostatectomy,no results from meds. My wife and I were able to enjoy pump results after the first time I used it!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
I ordered with some skepticism. What a pleasant surprise and much better results than Viagra or Cialis. However, if you're not willing to practice with it to find out what works best for you... DON"T BUY IT! But, if you're willing to invest a little time to learn how it works and how to use it, this thing can deliver great results!

It's a fact of life that as we age, our erections change. This system has returned my erections to their full, rigid, vein popped out, head swollen potential! It pumps up a much larger erection for me than the drugs provided. It didn't increase my length. But, for me, it pumps up an erection that completely fills the inside of the tube. Consequently, I've had to order the large size suction ring for the tube. I have a difficult time sliding the "B" size suction ring off my erection. The largest sized erection ring does a great job of maintaining my erection for the full 30 minutes that is recommended. I may not have the longest tool in town. But, now, with this system, I darn sure have the girth back! I can finally give my wife that "stretch" she's been missing for a long, long time and she LOVES it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
This pump works! My husband and I are extremely happy with it. We wanted to try it because my husband didn't want to take medication. We are so glad he did. He's amazed at how simple and easy it is to use and how it gives him a very substantial erection. It has renewed our sex life. We like it and highly recommend it.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
HARD TO USE THE MANUAL PUMP. TAKES SOME MUSSEL, HIGH TENSION PUMP SPRING HARD TO COMPRESS EVEN WITH TWO HANDS. IT WILL DO THE JOB OF INFLATING AND THE BANDS WORK WELL. TAKES LONGER AND IS HARDDER TO USE THAN AN ENCORE SYSTEM WHICH I HAD FOR YEARS. BEST THING ABOUT THIS DEVICE IS THE PRICE, WHICH IS WHY I BOUGHT IT, A MISTAKE ON MY PART. I HAVE NOT TRIED TO RETURN IT. WILL USE FOR BACK UP TO ANOTHER ENCORE PRODUCT.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Yes it works as described and it creates a hard erection. It probably works as good, if not better than most on the market and it costs much less than those fancy ones that cost a lot of money. I just don't care for this approach to my ED problem and it just doesn't feel natural, because it isn't.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
My husband and I are very pleased with product. I recommend it for anyone in the same situation as us.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
Sent it back for the electric model. Gents...
Get off the fence. And get on your wives.
This works in minutes. Gives you a RAGING hard on. Like a 17 year old you. My wife pumps me up and jumps on. I don't have to resort to viagra, shots or implants. Trust me. I had E D for over 15 years. This pump is good for a ROCK HARD woodie.
And you know that annoying kick stand you used to have in your pants ?
Now you have a on demand kickstand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
Worked beyond my expectations. My ED is from diabetes, plus I have peyronies disease. Three pumps, wait about 30 seconds, three more pumps and another 30 to 45 seconds, drop the ring into place, release the vacuum and remove the tube and holy crap I'm eighteen again. Longer and harder that the blue bill ever accomplished.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
I could not believe how quick it worked. I am 75 years old and have high blood pressure problems. I wish every man that have problems would get one of these. I wish i could give it ten stars .Will take some practice with the ring and seal.
It will take time to get just right. It was amazing to watch the little fellow come to life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse