Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on October 19, 2015
I was actually PLEASED with the shoes! If people were not looking down at my feet they were looking me in the eye asking ...WHERE DID YOU GET THOSE SHOES ?! I bought a size larger than I would normally wear b/c I kept reading they ran small...THEY DO NOT so I have to wear them with a couple pair of socks so they would be a little snug. I just ordered another pair b/c I liked them so much and I know I will wear out the first pair very soon...the compliments I get when I wear them are AWESOME !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
These are perfect. No complaints what-so-ever.
First day I wore them out I got about 6 compliments.
Highly recommended.

Would definitely buy from this seller again!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
The product looked much nicer in the picture and they had some scuff/stain marks. The company was extremely helpful and offered to exchange or give me 50% discount. I kept them for the discounted price. I don't think they'll last very long judging from how the material looks up and close.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
Boots really attract attention - just as advertised! Received many compliments on how unique & Native American Indian design. Boots fits snugly with support & very comfortable - however, order 1 size larger then u normally wear. Excellent delivery (within 1 wk.) & packaged very well. Would order these boots again (different color combination, of course!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
Bought these shoes for a music festival. I walked about 15 miles a day for three days in these shoes and not a single blister. I love them very much and would buy again. The tassels are fun, the color it great, and materials are of decent quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
I love the boots, as pictured,comfortable, sometimes I have to stretch shoes and boots I order, but I didn't have to do that.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
They are really cute! Says fit snug mines was quite opposite enough room to wiggle your toes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
i have a long narrow foot and they feel somewhat floppy on my feet. I kept to wear around the house, even though I wanted them for wearing with jeans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I'm very satisfied with this Moccasin, they are very pretty in person, more then on the photo and size fits perfectly, I'm size 8....I have to add, that at first time when I received Moccasin and on the right Moccasin was spot of the glue, and I tried to remove but didn't get off, so I make complain to seller and just in a few days I received brand new Moccasin and they told me to keep the old one, just as they promised...I would always buy from this seller in future, never seen anything like that....If I could rate this seller I would rate them with 10 stars....
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Super cute! To make them really comfy I added my own insoles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here