Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 175 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 244 reviews
on June 20, 2016
Bought these polo shirts for my husband on fathers day. They have been an instant success. He was very impressed with the fact that they are 100%cotton and they dont wrinkle. The make is not slim, and that to him is very important since we live in a very humid,hot weather most of the year.He also loved the colors(very piki on that department) He wears a size M,the sleeve length hit him right at the elbows,and since he does not care for short and slim in his upper arms he once again was delighted.Bought four and am planning on buying more since he liked everything about them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
This item was a pleasant surprise- it seems to actually match the product description of how it fits; which is the most important thing in clothing. Very comfortable- I also hope it's durable unlike most clothes sold in recent years but it fits well- not too tight and not too loose depending on your body type. Worth a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
The shirts are well made. I am 6-1 and weigh 250lbs and an adult large is a little tight on me. I normally wear XL tall or 2XL on most brands. Must be big people that they used to model their sizing. Like I said the shirts are well made. Order one size below what you normally do probably will work. I sent back the large and ordered medium sizing. These shirts are for my son's school. They wear uniforms and these shirts are perfect for that. I should mention that I got my new order in a day or so. I did not request faster delivery. It was nice of them to do that. Thanks Amazon or Utopia!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
I love this shirt for my husband. The collar and buttons adds a nice dimension and makes it look more professional. I received a large but it was just a bit too big. My husband loves the shirt, the way it looks, feels, and wears.
The material is 100% cotton, thicker than average, and really perfect for casual dress. Mike likes to wear it when he's in the field as the cotton absorbs sweat and keeps hi cool and comfortable.
I received this Polo for the purpose of review. All opinions are my own and based on my own use of and experience with the item.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Mostly love it. Im not sure how I feel about the fact that it runs long. The shirt fits nicely around the body and feels fine, it just runs a little long, past the crotch area. It has its perks though. Most shirts, upon bending, my boxers can be seen. I rly like that this isnt an issue with these, as I wear a mens small for a tighter fit, but usually shirts arent long enough. For those buying, know that although the size will fit well, it runs long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
This is a really fine shirt, especially for the money. I was looking for a shirt specifically in this color (light blue) and the low price was a key factor. However, as nice as it was, the fit was too large for the size. I'm a true (L), but I was not too disappointed. Get this: During the first washing and machine-drying, it shrunk a bit and now it fits perfect. Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
What you don't see from the description is that there is a large latex "shirt tag" almost 3" x 3" just below the collar of the shirt. If you are allergic to latex or have a sensitivity to plastic things rubbing on your skin I'd say AVOID this brand of shirt. I ordered several and had to return all of them because of this crappy tag. It is unfortunate because they looked o.k.

You get what you pay for and this wasn't worth the money for me.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
I ordered a large, and it fits like a x-large. Also, I can see the faded glory tag under the utopia tag. I tried on a large faded glory from wal-mart and fits fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
After one washing it lost all its shape. Price was cheap, but I got what I paid for. It now goes to goodwill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
The T-shirt size is totally astonishing. I ordered a medium. Though, it was very big then my size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here