BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 10, 2014
Just FYI, the manufacturer's measurements does not include the wheels. Sadly, the wheels put it over many airlines max size for a carry-on. It is a great little suitcase, but as I purchased it for a carry-on, I will be returning it.
22 comments| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
As someone who travels frequently for business and pleasure, this has been a good suitcase. It's rugged construction has stood up to many trips, and the zippers (most important aspect of any suitcase) have worked well with no snags. Top under $100 suitcase on the market. The many tie-downs and zippered pockets mean you can carry and organize everything you need for up to a week-long trip. As a male, I often carry one or two pairs of shoes and sometimes my professional tools in the bag, along with my clothes.

Writing this more than two years after purchase, the wheels are still in good working order as well. I'd recommend this case to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
As others have said, this bag is too big and is NOT A CARRY-ON like advertised. The measurements do not include the wheels which ass another ~2 inches. Otherwise the bag looked and felt great. I am sending it back to exchange for the Hyperlite 2-wheel carry-on instead.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Been using this since July and now the zipper has broken in two places

When I got it right out of the box the zipper worried me and I know how to pack so I did not stress the zipper but it's just really cheap

I thought I had paid more for this suitcase than I did . Under 70 bucks

If you travel a few times a month or are hard on your suitcase SPEND MORE MONEY and get a better bag

Amazon took it as a exchange for me and gave me a 56 buck credit !

Outstanding Amazom !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
This bag was better than I could have hoped. I purchased it thinking it would work "ok" and it far exceeded that expectation. It is lightweight even when packed to the gills for a weeklong trip. So far, it seems durable as its been dragged across the country by a not so careful nine year old. Loved the color. Zippers moved freely and even when expanded, it kept its balance. Haven't had to pick it up off the ground because it tipped over at all. In fact, I fully intended to get another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
This is an attractive, light weight carry on bag. There are two problems with it however. The exterior fabric tends to delaminate from the inner fabric to which it is bonded, causing wrinkles and creases in the bag. Secondly, if the bag is packed tightly the balance of the 4 wheels on the bottom is thrown off and the bag tends to tip over on its back, which is a nuisance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
This suitcase is perfect and worked great for the first 9 months. I used it maybe 10 times. However, after 9 months one of the wheels stopped rolling and I need to throw the entire thing away. Do not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Great carry on. I have been using this for over a year now with medium to high business travel. Great for a few nights stay, plenty of extra space, and fits in the carry-on compartments no problem. Great travel suitcase. The spinner wheels are an added bonus for easy transport through the airport!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
When traveling to Spain this summer, we wanted small and easily managed pieces of luggage. This fit the bill--a carry-on that rolled easily. Very happy with it-I wished a color besides black had been available at the same price but a small detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
This luggage is horrible. The handle broke less than 20 minutes into its first trip... Don't waste your money
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here