Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on May 21, 2014
I wish I could like this product. It fit well and looked excellent.
Sadly, it fell apart after about seven days of light use. No walking or running, and only worn a few hours each time.
There is a complete tear in the tongue and I am left with only one working shoe. And Amazon says it is too late to return them. I thought they were supposed to have better customer service than this.
For the price these shoes should not fall apart after a few days of light use. I am a loyal customer who has spent a small fortune on Amazon and deserve better than their "sorry, too bad" return policy on an overpriced item that I now have no use for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
Purchased the white and the black for my husband's birthday. He absolutely loves them! The shoe is well made but could use some arch support. It also does not come with laces, but not a deal breaker for me or him. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
Not a good shoe for the price. After one wash with no bleach, color turns yellow. My biggest flaw would be the fact that they did not come with shoe strings was a big disappointment for me!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
The materials look good and i guess these are not shoes for you to overuse them, just walk them normally and they'll last what they're supposed to. On the other hand, the labels and overall look of the shoes either look like a fake chinese counterfeit or Polo justisn't trying anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
Great laceless shoe. Fits snug like it should, not loose without laces. Look good with anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
A comfortable pair of shoes! They look great with Jeans. I like them so much I ordered other colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
But i requested another shoes for 1 month ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
The shoes are very comfortable and beautiful. I have remind that the shoes are no laces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Comfortable shoe, but like the other reviews say, crappy material. Great cheap-chic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
This was purchased for my son and he was very happy with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here