BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 18, 2017
I ordered this purse specifically because it will fit an iPad Air, and it does , even with a case on the iPad, love the features of this bag,and love the color, does not look like the typical Anti theft purse. I know I will get lots of use out of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
I bought this purse for its anti-theft properties. Howver, those same properties make the bag almos unmanageable. The shoulder strap has a cable inside to prevent cutting, but that makes the strap dig into my shoulder. The body is deep and narrow, to make it difficult for a thief. But it makes it difficult for me to get anything out. Everything falls to the bottom. The inside mesh pocket ripped after a few days.

If you want to feel secure, buy this purse. But don't expect much more from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I bought this bag less than 2 months ago. It is my regular purse, and while I love the durability and features of the bag itself, the strap is falling apart at the seams...quite literally. The material is coming off the strap! I have contacted Travelon because the bag has a warranty against defects, etc. I will update my review accordingly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
Great travel bag. I have bought this for all of my sisters as a birthday gift. Now all four of us will be able to travel with peace of mind knowing our belongings are safe. So happy there are so many color options!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
This is a great bag! Used it on a quick getaway to Mackinac Island and it was the perfect size. Looking forward to taking it to Barcelona (the real reason for the purchase!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
I LOVE all the Travelon bags I've gotten. This one was smaller than I can use but perfect for a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
It's very lightweight and beautiful even for decent place.
I love it. Perfect size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
This bag is exceptionally too small. I have no idea why the ratio is off on the 'image/model'--but I am a 5'1'', very petite person, and even for a mouse of a person, this bag can fit nothing.

WORST PART: When you call customer service, the menu-system is flawed. When you push the button for customer service, the call 'ends' and when you hit 'zero' for operator.. the call also ends. I will now try to email --but it is never a good sign when Customer Service cannot be reached.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here