Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NYDJ Plus Women's Audrey Ankle Jean, Almond, 22W US
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 24, 2014
I bought these in black and white and I'm sure I'll be living in them. Great NYDJ fit and comfort. Very flattering.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Lovely, with a very nice "giraffe" pattern! That was unexpected; I thought I was ordering a plain white jean! I received a lot of compliments on my pants - very cute! Will order again when the price drops like crazy like it did for me! Very flattering for me, 50 with 3 c-sections and an additional surgery on top of it all! So if it flatters my c-section tummy, it will look smashing on others with less assaults!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
NYDJs do as advertised and make you look thinner! They fit perfectly (I hate low rise jeans, and jeans that gap at the back and show your undies). They are so comfortable and flattering that I have gotten rid of ALL my jeans and just wear these. I know that I'm a 12 in NYDJs (normally a 14 in other jeans) so these fit perfectly. They have a little stretch which I'm OK with especially since they are WHITE!

I've lived in these all summer - can wear them to work, and on weekends - with flats or heals - it all works!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Having just lost 30 lbs I was guessing, but they were perfect. Size 12, 5'5" 160 lbs. The stretch really helps. Oh, and the color seemed to match the photo. I should add that my weigh is not in my hips, so that may help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
I love NYDJ and have several pairs in different colors. This is a good fit and the fabric is softer than other jeans I have. But FYI, I order true to size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
I really like nydj and this was a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
needed and love this color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
...color, fit, quality, worth every penny! You will NOT be sorry with this purchase!!!!!!!!!! Eager to try all colors! Will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Love these pants! Still white after one year!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
I returned these jeans because they were not solid white and i would like to know if they were received back to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here