Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on May 31, 2014
I don't know if I'm going to keep it yet or not or how it weathers travel yet but the suitcase is nice and very lightweight. However, the dimensions are misleading. I need to replace a 22" suitcase so I thought this was perfect. However, what arrived the label on the box said 18" suitcase. I thought it was a mistake so I sent the 1st one back asking for the 22" that I ordered. I just got the replacement suitcase and it also has a label on the box that says 18". I read the label a little closer and it says the outer dimensions with wheels and handles are 21.9" but the inside dimensions are 18". That is several inches lost. I compared it to my 22" and my 21" and it has less packing space than both of them. It would be nice if the item specifications would have include inside dimensions! So ... this may be a good suitcase but if you are looking for a 22" suitcase with maximum packing space do not buy this for you get only 18". (I took pictures comparing the suitcases but don't know how to upload them)
44 comments| 70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
I travel about 30% of the month for work and am on my first trip with the bag now and so far I absolutely love, love, love it Definitely the lightest weight suite case I have ever owned. At first I was skeptical that it could handle enough clothing. There is plenty of storage in the lid including a large zippered compartment that can accommodate a jacket. The Deep sides create ample room for your clothing to be packed. Wide pop up handle makes it easy to manipulate when rolling. Four roller wheels permit ease of use. The only thing missing is a way to attach another bag on top or to be towed along in front. I purchased an item that lets me stack my computer bag on top of this one for convenience.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
This was what my wife wanted and I ordered one. She also bought one. Now she has 2. One still in the box in the basement. Someday she will need it but that might take some time..
This case weighs half as much empty as her old travel bag the same size. So far, she has used it on about 4 trips without a problem other than the airlines messing up with putting it on the same plane as she is flying. It might be cursed as it has happened twice.
My wife can pack a case like this with a weeks worth of clothing. She packs it so tight, one of her previous suitcases reached critical mass and exploded while waiting in the airport. It may have been a millimeter drop in air pressure due to the weather that acted as a trigger.She had to buy another suitcase at one of the airport shops. Of course it was a few cubic inches larger than the destroyed case. I bought the smaller packing cases that go inside this one. That helps contain the smaller individual underwear bombs and other things. She loves them and this suitcase.
So if you want the lightest weight durable suitcase manufactured anywhere in the world, this is it.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
The suitcase is extremely light, just as advertised. However, the suitcase tends to fall forward and not stand stable on its 4 wheels.
I bought this suitcase for my parents that have back problems and cannot lift heavy items. However, with the suitcase falling flat, it makes the suitcase unusable for my parents, as bending to pick it up is even harder for them.

Otherwise, I like the wide telescopic handle and the overall quality seems okay for this price range. I doubt this suitcase will last for years like my Tumi... but I wasn't expecting it to either.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
I could tell the difference in weight right away compared to my other carry on. Very easy to handle and maneuver, great little bag!
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
I purchased this carry on and I love it. The quality and weight are great. I have filled it with two large and two medium packing cubes which fit perfectly and there is room left. Planning to take to Europe on a 4 week trip with just a little tote on top. If you try it, you'll love it.
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Despite never being put in the hold of a plane, this suitcase developed a hole in the fabric after three trips. I am very disappointed with it and would not recommend it, even though it is very light.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
This is a truly light weight bag. It has many pockets for easy packing and straps to tighten contents. It wheels easily. The only problem was that it fell forward when not being held. There was only a sweater in the outside pocket, so it wasn't very heavy. Other than that, I am very satisfied with the bag.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Super light, good looking ... not sure how many beatings it can take. Shows a bit of wear on the corner after three flights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
I really like it. It is light weight and it has lots of room. I could travel for 5 weeks with the clothes I fitted in there. It did get nicked in one corner where the plastic is the first time I used it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here