Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 125 reviews
on January 9, 2015
This product should say that it fits slim people of a frail human build. It is not intended for people of a larger build unless you increase the size of shirt one or two sizes. This would fit someone with a muscular and skeletal frame similar to Sarah Connor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
I like his style. But he needs to get the sizing correct for U.S.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
This shirt, while very attractive and made of very nice materials, does not fit. I ordered the largest size available (men's US XL); however, it was way too small. I'm 5'7" and 185 lbs. and the shirt was beyond tight - it was uncomfortably tight. This shirt is DEFINITELY "skinny" style. I took a gamble on it and lost.

For anyone skeptical about how the shirt looks on the mannequin in the picture, trust that it fits EXACTLY as shown.

If your looking for a skinny style, this is a great shirt. If you're even slightly larger in the mid section, this shirt likely won't fit you.

Despite the fact that it is not offered in my size, I gave it 4 stars based on quality of materials and attractiveness of the style.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
I am 6 ft. 2 inches tall and weigh 183 lbs. My chest size is 41 and my waist is 32. The chest and sleeves fit great but it was not fitted very well around the waist. I like it but wish it was more slim fit in the mid-section. I bought XXL since that was what was recommended. i ordered some more products today and i am going to try XL. I hope they fit a bit better around the mid-section.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I ordered the Brown, US-LARGE version of this shirt. I'm 6'3" 190 lbs and consider myself a bit lanky, but very fit. The fit around my body for this shirt is perfect. The materials feel great!!! My only concern is that the sleeve length is shorter than I would like (but I have long arms).

One more thing...I didn't know this, but the grey inner-shirt in the picture is actually part of the shirt. It only exists on the side with the buttons.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
The sizing on these products is completely wrong. They say to go up a size and being that I'm 6'4 I normally where an XL so I went with the XXL. I took the time to measure myself so that I could be sure based on the numbers that they give the items would fit... NOT EVEN CLOSE!! Really what they should tell you is to go up 2 to 3 sizes and pray! Ohh and the other big catch is that TheLees doesn't provide return shipping so if you order something and don't like it you're pretty much screwed because they're in Korea and the cost to ship it there is almost as expensive as what you're buying! Seriously I would avoid unless you just like throwing away money!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
1. Like other complaints already posted, the US size was actually a 2nd step down...not just 1.
2. The inside fake-shirt is a bit of material sewn onto ONE side of the front collar, so it's obvious there is no 2nd, inside layer. So at the top, just the button-side got the extra material-flap to present the illusion of a 2nd shirt - BUT NOT the shirt's left side. SO stupid-looking!
3. I tried to return this and the customer service was bad - To return, you will have to pay for shipping costs and they will not offer apologies. They will condescendingly blame you for not reading the "clear description" of their product.
4. ...on the plus side, the stiff, cheap cotton makes for good cleaning rags!

Total waste.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
It's an amazing shirt, but I'd have to say it was too small. I'd given it 5 stars other wise. The shirt is very comfortable and it's pretty thick. It is a lush blue color. It isn't really two shirts it's just has lining around the sleeves and collar.

But all in all it is a very nice shirt, just make sure you buy the proper size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Well, if you've read any reviews you know it sizes ridiculously small. Order a size up. Or two.
It's dry clean only. I'm going to risk the $20 and put it in the washer on delicate and hang it up to dry. We'll see what happens. Oh, and it smells like chemicals when it arrives, so don't plan on putting it on right away.
That being said, I gave it four stars so I obviously like it. If it survives the washing machine I'm sure I'll wear it a lot.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
The product shipped didn't match the type of the belt in the photo
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse