Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on February 3, 2012
Big Kiss for You plush puppy was the item ordered; what I received? The Wild About You, plush monkey instead! (And no rose included although it is pictured as part of the monkey package.) No explanation provided - come on folks, couldn't you have at least notified me/given me the option to cancel? Okay, so it's cute, but the puppy was chosen because the recipient LOVES dogs! Too late to return by Valentine's Day so just went with it, but quite saddened with the lack of consideration by the seller. (Have since read review of same thing happening on baby gift package, same seller. Oh dear...)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines day, she loved it! The stuffed puppy that is included is adorable and the chocolate is a wide variety!

Also note: The picture includes stuff that was not included, such as the heart, the lips, and a couple of the different chocolates. None-the-less, it was still a GREAT deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
only half the things in the picture are what you get. cookies were gross.you could go to a dollar store and spend 10 dollars and get everything you got in this package. Don't buy this Waste of money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Why I got in the mail was NOTHING that I ordered. I got a few of the same chocolates but other then that, everything wasn't there. The dog was about the size of my hand and it was small and the whole thing was not worth the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
I sent this to my fiance for Valentines Day (had ours early). I went out a limb with this product and when she got it she said it was great. It was a big relief and it made the love of my life happy. It came with everything as listed and Yes I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2012
The product was ok. Dog was cute and soft, but the rest of the bundle is kinda cheap. Not sure it was worth the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2012
She liked it epecially the puppy but for sixty bucks comon it was not what i expected and it was missing the chocolate lips..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
Good value for the money and was delivered quickly, made me very popular and that is all you can ask for really when buying a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I loved this because: the packaging was very unique and it had quite a bit of items inside including the big, soft dog. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse