Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 22, 2016
I love these pants, as does anyone that sees them at work or in public. I have ordered them twice, first time they were smaller and made of a different material. Not sure why the change, but I didnt mind. The pants still look great, and are VERY comfortable. Takes a while to receive them, but both times I have been very satisfied and wear them even more than my favorite pair of jeans because they are so comfy and attract so much attention and compliments. Pretty sure I have referred at least 10 people to get a pair at this point 😊 I usually wear anywhere from 29 to 32 depending on various brands. These I ordered at 32, and I think the first pair was 30, second pair was 31 after the material change...so it is a bit of a gamble. I would suggest you play it safe and order 1 inch larger (US size) than you typically wear to be safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
The pants fit as described and look as good as I it looked, however the material does somewhat shed, which I don't know if it's intentional or not, and the zipper seems to be broken, though not entirely as it still works.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
The jeans are very comfortable, and the pockets are bigger than other skinny jeans I've bought (I consider this a pro). Other than this, the fake scratches aren't as noticeable as they are in the picture. The only downside that drops them to 4 stars is that they seem to shed coloring when you rub them. I haven't noticed any change in color of the jeans, but the black (ink?) gets under my fingernails and on my fingertips, which looks very unappealing. I haven't noticed them rubbing off on anything but my hands.
Overall, good comfy pants if you don't mind the color shedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Price: Excellent.
Quality: Not excellent
Did I get what I paid for: Yes

I think these are for people who cannot afford the high prices of pants.

Notes: There was no hole for the button to go through, not sure if that was usual for anyone else, but that is what happened.
All in all, I will wear them, are they my favourite, no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
For my skinny 15-yr old son who is about 5'9" - they fit him great and he really likes them. Super-soft fabric too. Nice looking and great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
delivered as promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
I really like the design for these jeans. Compared to styles in the US and so forth, it's quite unique. If anything, I was slightly disappointed with the size I received. The 28 I got felt like a 29, but hey, I'm wearing a belt as it is, no big deal at all. Furthermore, the material is a bit thinner than expected, but it has a nice stretch to it, so no big deal. I would buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
I bought the same size from other provider and it fits well. The product I bought from this provider is too small. The color is not the same as it posted. In general, I'm not pleased with what I got. However, one thing is good for this provider is that the shipment got delivered much earlier than it projected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
They looked great the first time I wore them, I fell asleep in them though and woke up and one pant leg was torn to bits the quality of the materials was just mediocre I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
The jeans did not fit as to what expected I'm a size 34 and that's what I ordered there smaller than that they fit a female more then a male why do I know they fit a female cause mother put them on and they fit her perfect and there was no button attached
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here