Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Acoutsic Christmas STEM Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 21, 2014
the model in the picture is wearing very slim skinny tight pants. what comes in the mail is a boot-cut baggy style thats not tight on your legs at all. at least I got the same brand and size but these are not the pants the model is wearing. had to return.
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2014
I bought one pair of these pants just to try them out since they are from another country I was weary about the sizing of them. I just went a size larger and BAM they fit perfect! They are more for slender body types which is why I LOVE them! It's really hard for me to find pants that fit me PERFECT and I have finally found them! Now I've ordered five more pair and am gonna order more because I love them so much!
They are comfortable, slightly stretchy, long and best of all they make me have a butt!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2015
These pants look and fit great! Use the sellers sizing chart and convert your measurements into metric values. The sellers sizing chart is very accurate. These are clothes made for the average man globally not the average American man. If you are short and very slim, you can buy these clothes. Do not guess your size or base it off of American sizing by just sizing up. Measure yourself. My husband is a distance runner, less than 2% body fat, 5'5" 113lbs 16.5 inches across the shoulders, 28 inches waist, 31" inseam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2015
Definitely not as tight a fit as the picture led me to believe, but it's okay and it fits the buttock well which is pretty nifty. Mostly it's just a lot more straight through the calf than I expected it to be. Given that I usually need at least a 32" inseam I wasn't surprised to find they are rather short, but it's manageable if I roll them up, though the fact that it doesn't taper does make it less appealing rolled up..... Anyway. Not bad, but not fantastic. For $20-$30 they're alright I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2015
I ordered the orange version, and they were not as pictured. They are a rust-brown-orange color, much darker than the picture. Instead of being edged in brown, they are edged in bright orange.
The fly was sewn strangely, and pokes out awkwardly when sitting in them.

They otherwise didn't fit badly, which is why there are 2 stars, but I'm returning them, they are not as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2016
These have an outdated fashion cut with a high cut so pants come way above navel. Picture looks like slim cut but these are pretty loose. This is from a cyclist who usually has to order size up just so pants will fit on my quads.

As for quality, I think you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2015
too short
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2015
Love these pants. Would like to buy in red but will get another in yellow and perhaps the teal/aqua color. (Nice for riding bike because I do not have to roll up cuffs or bind them.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2015
It's not that skinny fit as in the pic, actual pants is more for bigger and muscles legs and thighs, it's Slim Fit, not Skinny Fit like the one one shown in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2015
I am 5'10" and weigh about 160 pounds: size 31" fit nicely. I would have rated these 5 stars but the yellow is more a gold color. That said; I would order these in other colors. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here