Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on March 27, 2016
This product looks horrible. It actually looks counterfeit. I will be asking for a refund. This product looks horrible. It actually looks counterfeit. I will be asking for a refund. I have others that are completely different. The polo horse looks patched on instead of ingrained into the material.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
Like the shirt, good weight and seems well made. But after a few washes, it shrinks a little making it short. I would buy a larger size but it wouldn't fit properly. Wish they came in tall!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2016
Don't buy this shirt from Yuguang Liu, it is a rip off shirt imitation of a Ralph Loren. The logo on the front was larger than depicted and it was just a cheap screen print of the logo. Also the shirt was very poor quality. It took over a month to receive the shirt as well. The company should not be able to sell on Amazon!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
The t-shirt fit perfect and is preshrunk! I would highly recommend the t-shirt. No need to buy larger size. Does not shrink!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Son loved his bday gifts. Has worn these t-shirts before and loves the soft texture. Many reviews were saying that these shirts were " copies",but I took a shot and they are the same shirts we previously bought at the Polo store!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
Very nice t-shirt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
This shirt is nice quality, soft, and fit just as expected. My husband is 6"1" 210 and the large fit perfect. I hope it stays soft after washing is all. Happy so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
Not a real polo shirt. It's a horrible print on the shirt. I bought an XXL and it fits like a medium shirt. Not good quality at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
This shirt was a XXL for the Big and Tall man and was not advertised as such. The fit was off and my husband was very unsatisfied. I did not check the size of the shirt before I wrapped it and threw away the packaging for fear that he would see his gift before Christmas. Needless to say, very unsatisfied.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
Very bad material and very cheap quality . I don't suggest anyone to buy this. I don't worth a dollar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here