Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 145 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 165 reviews
on September 6, 2015
I like it so much, arrived fast (10 days) and I used to be small but I ordered M and it fits perfect maybe between 110 to 120 is fine
review image
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
I ordered a large, thinking this material does not look stretchy, so better be safe than sorry, but it still feels too small when I wear it. I'm 5'5/130lb I usually wear a size S or M, but this shirt does not fit right even in a size L......and buttons pop open in the bust area constantly, they are very flimsy. The color is nice, the quality is not bad either, so maybe consider getting bigger sizes than you usually do.....
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
FINALLY, received this shirt and it doesn't really look like the picture. The material is cheap. Learned my lesson. Never again!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
THE SHIRT IS LOVELY LOOK JUST LIKE THE PIC, BUT REALLY NO MATTER HOW LOVELY IT LOOK IF IT CANNOT FIT WHATS THE PURPOSE FOR IT, I ORDER AN XL, WHEN I RECIEVE THE BLOUSE IT LOOK MORE LIKE A XS. AM NOT EVEN GOING TO WASTE MY TIME TO RETURN IT. BUT THE BLOUSE IS LOVELY AND THE MATERIAL DOES NOT LOOK CHEAP. IF YOU WEAR XS-M YOU CAN ORDER ANYTHING ABOVE DON'T BOTHER.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Very classy blouse. The rose is what makes the blouse. It's wonderful with the retro skirts I have purchased from amazon. Have received soooo many compliments and even from the head boss. The fit is great and the material is very soft. Washed it on gentle cycle in washer and hung to dry. It just needed a quick iron and was ready to go. Would love if they made different styles and would buy every one. You won't be disappointed with this blouse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
Pretty cool and very inexpensive. I like it because it is unique but simple and understated. The materials used are not perfect, but what can you expect for this price? Besides, nobody can really tell. I will still give it 5 stars because of the price chic appeal. It also fit me just fine, both in the large and extra large. (I ordered both sizes just in case.) If you are not tiny and petite, you must order a large or extra-large. Overall, very cool! I love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
It's silky, airy and very comfortable! For those that don't like to get too involved with cleaning care, this is definitely not the shirt for you. This is a DELICATE and if you don't follow the instructions then it wont last. It's exquisitely! I wear a US XL (40" bust) so I ordered the XXXL as per size measurements. It fits perfectly, a little loose around the tummy, sleeves go about an inch past the wrists. Top button closed shows absolutely no cleavage. It is sheer and needs an underneath shirt. (or not if you're daring!) GREAT product! I will definitely order from Zeagoo again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Nothing Like An Honest Review! Received in 3 days. Color wine. Not quite the color pictured. I love the design and I am pleased with the construction. I'm a US medium so I ordered 2 sizes up to XL as suggested by other reviewers. I'm 5'8 150 pounds 36 barely B bust, 29 waist and it was a little loose but nothing to worry about. There are bigger problems to worry about like the silver tiny square-like buttons on the front and arm cuffs. I cant describe it but metallic, i guess better than magnetic. The fabric is not fine quality. So here is what I'm going to do. I'm going to replace the buttons on the entire garment and then professionally steam clean the garment as no garment care instructions were provided. I'm going to pair the top with a to die for high waisted pencil skirt which should make all the difference. Again, nothing like an honest review.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2016
It is a nice shirt; and I like the look of it but had to return my first order because the shirt button holes were seen shut. I ordered an XL following the advice of reviewers (I usually wear a medium). It was too big. So, when I reordered, I ordered a L. That was also too large--the shoulders are very square. The arms were narrow though so I knew the M sized shirt sleeves would be a challenge for me to fit. Also, the right sleeve was also 3/4" longer than the left sleeve. I returned this shirt, too. Bummed it didn't work out. You get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
I absolutely love this blouse. in noticed that the description says US sizing not Asian, so I took a chance and ordered the small which fits perfectly. the fabric is quite comfortable as it stretches a bit and the rose is a vibrant as it looks in the picture. Its made from quality fabric and has an expensive look and feel. I can't wait to wear it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here