Industrial Deals Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on June 28, 2015
I have wide feet. EEE or more depending on the cut of the shoe. I have tried to wear some of the competitors low cut socks, but the brand headquartered in Maryland are especially uncomfortable. I tried this brand and was so happy to find such comfort. The socks are thicker than competitors, but not too thick. The elastic is also very comfortable. If you look around, there are many colors as well. I subtracted one star because one pair I bought developed a small hole on the top near the ankle after only a dozen wears or so. Still, I would, and will, buy them again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2016
These socks are okay but not the best. I like them because they do not slide down on your ankles, which have been issues with other socks I've tried. This prevents the back of your shoes from rubbing on your skin. The down side of these socks are that they due start pilling up (especially on the back of the heel) after the first couple uses. For the price, I would have expected for them to resist pilling more. Overall I do like them but I;m disappointed on the quality. Not sure they are really worth $3 per sock.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2015
Really nice socks. Fits as expected for an average male adult. Seems like one size and might fit everybody. The gray color looks subtle and goes well with my sports shoes both black and white. Quality of the material is great. Using it for cricket and other activities and seems to work effectively during sweating as there is not so much of a wet feeling. The material might seem a bit thick but it is all right since they provide a kind of cushioning at the sole. A comfortable pair of socks to own for the price. Can't say the price is cheap! But a pretty reasonable price for a quality pair of socks! Overall, a nice buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2013
These are the best socks I've ever seen or worn. The are comfortable and stylish. Someone asked me something funny the other day, "Those socks are hi-tech looking. Did they come with an instruction manual?" I laughed and said that all the cool kids get them when they come out of cool-kids school. Joking aside, these are great. They are thicker where they need to be to prevent blisters and provide cushion. They are thinner on top to allow breathing and sweat evaporation. Plus they just look cool as hell. I wear them during crossfit training at the gym, everyday with jeans, and even when I wear my boots.

The one thing to be wary of is they that do run a little big. I wear a 10 1/2 and these fit nicely, but I think they'd be too big for anyone much smaller than that, despite they're stated size range. For smaller feet, they'd bunch up a lot in the heal/ankle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2015
these are really comfortable socks, they look great and are really comfortable, i usually buy those 6 packs at Walmart for 12 dollars these were 2 pairs for 12 but you are getting your money worth, hopefully they last for a while , only thing is these arnt going to be warm in the winter since they are climatite they are summer time only
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2017
Best socks I've ever worn...I wear them daily from sports / athletic activities outdoors and also with my dress shoes and suit at the office. I've bought many pairs! Keeps my feet cool and dry and they are super comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
These have been my main choice of socks for the past 2-3 years. They stay soft (unlike normal cotton socks), look stylish, and they work great for running.. or everyday wear. They last me probably around ~1 year per pair and I always bought the same pair when I had to restock. It's a shame these are no longer available since these were my favorites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2016
As a runner-commuter, I use these socks every day. They hang out to dry in the locker room before I pull them on again. They got washed uncountable times. It seems to come the time to replace them now, as they show a bit of wear on the heel. But, after one year of near-constant use (I use four pairs approximately evenly), this is to be expected. I wore those in Summer as in Winter, and they were always comfortable; they don't slip down or move around on the foot. The height over the shoe is just right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2014
these socks are very nice quality/fit/and look. They are completely synthetic...which means they will not hold water like cotton. I will use them for gym socks and wet environments. They are a nice height...not no-show and not 1/4 length (in between). This is my second order of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2016
Have used and loved Climalite socks for years, but these more recent pairs lack durability, comfort, and affordability. Previous generation seemed more comfortable, these are very squeaky uncomfortable pure polyester feel. And after light use for a few months, just walking around, I have a hole in the bottom of two our of the four socks! This for $6/pair, disappointed Adidas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here