BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 9, 2015
Such a great price! They fit my 4 year old great. I thought I was ordering the orange, white and pink package but ended up getting the package that has blue and green also...which was not a problem at all because I actually wanted that color option but I think it was listed unavailable or more expensive or something when I was ordering. Anyway, they have been great quality in the 1-2 months we've had them.

They also have cute designs on most and my daughter was so excited that they were cute she was telling everyone she got new underwear...lol I was surprised since we normally buy Disney character designs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
I just bought these for my granddaughter. They're the same good quality as they were when I used to buy them for my daughters years ago. They are full enough that they don't ride up the way the princess panties do, and come in really cute patterns. They are different than pictured online: much prettier! I saw that one person had marked them down because of the pair that said Diva on them, but while they do say Diva, there is nothing inappropriate pictured. They are nothing but cute, and my 3 year-old granddaughter loves them. In the package we received, there were four white pairs, and the rest were colors and patterns, with one duplicate (the prettiest pattern, by the way).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
These underwear are cheap, small, and don't fit my 4 year old daughter (who wears a size 3T sometimes) at all.

But the WORST part about them, was that the elastic gave her a really bad rash, that was raised and really red for about a week. Fortunately, I realized the problem right away, and switched her out to the kind we had before. They were a little more expensive, but well worth it.

And for the record, I use only free and clear detergent & fabric softener, and this never happened with any other underwear. The briefs I got to replace these have allowed her rash to heal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Beware of the "colors may vary." I was expecting a pack of subdued pastel colored underwear for my little girl but got more brightly colored ones (we have a drawer full of those). Why is it so hard to find modest, white (or at least nearly white) underwear for little girls that do not have a Disney character on them? {sigh} Alas, it is too much hassle to send them back. I will pull out the white ones for now and find a pack of pastel/white ones later at a store where I can see what I am buying. Very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
This was a REALLY great buy for the price. How often do you get kids underwear for less than $1 per pair? These fit her perfectly and aren't too tight around the legs or at the waist. The colors are not at all like the picture--no light pastel colors at all. They were very bright and dark neon colors, although the white ones were all white. However, the patterns and colors were fine and my 8 yr old daughter liked them. I usually have my daughter wear some bike/cartwheel shorts under her dresses and skirts that don't already have them built in, or leggings, so the bright colors of the underwear get concealed anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
It's easier to keep up with the laundry for my girl with a 12-pair pack like this. I don't run out too soon and I don't let the laundry go for too long between washings.

Something to keep in mind: I didn't get the same colors in my pack as are indicated in the photograph. They were brights, with purple and green and hot pink. If you really want neutrals, these won't be neutral. I didn't make any special effort to pick the color, either. Could be that with this product they just pull whichever color theme happens to be available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Cute panties for my two year old. received 12 of them but were much prettier than pictured. Bright colors and designs instead of the bland ones pictured. Bought a size 4 and they fit with just a little room to grow. She loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
I just received these in the mail and they are not the same underwear as in the photo. I purchased them because I liked the assortment of colors and patterns that were shown. I thought the ones shown were perfect for a little girl. The ones I got were more neon colors and patterns. When you look closely at them, they don't even look like the same style of underwear, although they're both briefs. Will be returning.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
Great price on products we need to buy often. I have started to get things that I have to buy all the time for my household through amazon prime. The prices are much better... they get delivered (quickly) right to my house... I can buy bulk (which you can't do in a small town)... so far no problems... fast ans free shipping... Amazon Prime has changed my life. I has definitely given me more time and less worry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
fit great - like the 12 pack.
we're potty training and a "plentiful" supply of underwear is a necessity!
I'll likely be ordering another 12 pack.
only gave 4 stars because of the excessive shrinkage in the laundry.
my advice to buyers is to get these with no reserve, but buy a size up for shrinking!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here