Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ed Sheeran PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
dogPACER Mini Pacer Dog Treadmill
Price:$684.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on October 27, 2017
My dog has knee and spinal problems, so a most typical forms of exercise for dogs can irritate her conditions. Her veterinarian suggested a treadmill because of the control it provides with workouts, and she did well on it at physical therapy. She now gets on there of her own free will, and genuinely seems to enjoy it. She was a little unsure at first, it adjusted quickly. Assembly is very easy and fairly quick, and it’s very easy to operate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2015
Easy to assemble. Works great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2016
My dog gets on it, before I am ready that day !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2014
Very fast shipping. Easy set-up. Dogs love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2016
dogs love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2014
both of my dogs are enjoying this treadmill, they still get their outside walks, but this help drain some of the extra energy. We use it everyday.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2015
For us this ia a perfect summer walker. No more burned patty-paws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2014
I have 2 puppies with a lot of energy. I bought this to let them burn some excess energy. One dog was quicker to adjust than the other one, but they both jumped on it once they got a whiff of Bil-Jac, and the rest is history. They both get on the treadmill at the same time. The only negative to that is that one dog has a longer gait than the other. I only run it in manual mode because I haven't figured out how to do the programmed intervals yet. The cheaper side of me makes me wonder if I should have bought a cheaper human version, but I didn't and I'm happy with this purchase.

In addition to looking at the weight capacity, you need to measure your dogs walking length. One of my dogs, just barely fits, on this treadmill.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2014
I've had this since Christmas 2013. My dog took to this thing right away. I have a 40lb mini aussie and he fits just fine. This thing doesn't take up much room at all.
It has 3 programs but I wish you could create your own. Small issue. Highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2013
really enjoy this product as do my dogs. I have 7 Papillons who all are benefiting from the exercise
especially during the winter months
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here