Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on January 27, 2015
Overall a good product. However, the seem is a little close, and the colors were not anything like the picture. A lot of plaid with somewhat of pastel colors. Actually my wife wears them as shorts around the house. The material is good, and I would purchase them again, just a size up from normal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
this product is not as described. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00B81ILMO/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0
"Fruit of the Loom Men's Exposed Waistband Low Rise Boxer"
it says low rise, it is the same rise as is typically available by Hanes and fruit of the loom.
what it does have is a high rise thigh, ie the thigh is cut shorter than typical boxers.
these are very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
I bought these for my husband because I liked the colors and from the description they seemed as if they would be comfortable and breathable. He is 6'5, average weight for someone of his height but they fit tightly across the hip/buttocks area. The material is not stretchable. But after wearing them for a few days, he says he likes that they do not ride up in the crotch area. So for what I paid, I'm not dissatisfied. It did come with a red pair and 4 blues, instead of 5 blues (not like it really mattes).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
I have purchased many fruit of the loom boxers in wal-mart with a very good experience. However, these ones being the same size are smaller and are too tied to the body which make me feel very uncomfortable. Also the fabric that says to be cotton is not like the one that I have previously purchased in wal-mart being also fruit of the loom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
They say they are supposed to fit low on the waist. I thought I had them on backwards at first because the front of the shorts is so big, but I guess that's how they are designed. The legs of the shorts are so big that everything is exposed if you are in one and lift a left. I have pretty fat legs and I still feel like these are more of a miniskirt than boxers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Tried two times to get the correct size......and you just sent the same size which is a real skimmpy cut......
Below copied from previous review and finally got the right product

I did another order and you sent the right one..........after two missed trys to get it right......You cancelled a replacement and credited the account..........I tried a new order and they sent the right stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I'm glad I bought these. The material is light and seems strong. The waist is also great, as it's low-fit and fights my waist perfectly. They're also not baggy, unlike other boxers I've bought from Hanes and Banana Republic. One complaint is that the slit is a bit narrow, so you would be better off just pulling down your boxers when you have to pee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
I got these to compare with my first favorite, the 3-pack with the gray waistband, which are are a little better. But these lower priced options still compare favorably. Again, time will tell how these hold up; or should I say stay up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
what can I say about a pair of boxers, they feel good. The waist band is very comfortable even after all day use, and the material is breathable. The "package" is happy in these guys so I would definitely recommend them to boxer wearers..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
These ended up being the worse pack if boxers ever bought. Compared to another leading brand these were lacking in material. They were to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse