Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 128 reviews
on November 19, 2015
exactly as described. Definitely Roomy and several pockets. great size for a backpack purse. The color is beautiful and I get numerous compliments on it. However I don't know why it was $20 more than all the other colors. I don't know why a company ups the price just because they put out a new color for the exact same product. Doesn't make any sense. But it is a nice bag.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
This is perfect for trekking through the airport. It has a pocket on the back where you can keep valuables and a notebook in the front. Then a big zipper pocket for all the rest. Easy for me (53) to put on and wear a backpack.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
My backpack came on time and was exactly what I wanted. It has 2 pockets on the inside and a zipper pocket on the back.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
I looked for a fabric backpack for a long time as a purse, with an I assumed color and design, I mean, not for kindergarten kids, but for middle-aged women. And this is just perfect. The magnet for the flap is very convenient. I don't need to push all the way to snap shut each time.

If this company could make a bit smaller with more simple pattern of print, it would be even better. I don't need this height to use it for purse. Also the print is still a bit too childish as I am an "old lady".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
Though more expensive (by a little) than the other VB purse backpacks I have ordered through the years, this is my all time favorite. It is just a wee bit bigger and I LOVE THIS CHANGE!!!
Being VB< great colors. The only con is that the zipper fold over folds in the wrong direction from time to time getting slightly in the way. No issue, really.
Colors bright and people stop me to compliment me on the bag in public places.
Jan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
Small cute bsckpack. I wanted a similar one to another one I had purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
I love it!! The updated version of this backpack that they sell on the Vera Bradley is bigger, I bought this one to take when I go to Disney or universal. It's great for that!! Shipped fast and the colors are so pretty!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Love it! Wanted a pretty backpack to use as a purse, and this is almost perfect. It's light, easy to carry and comfortable. Has a lot of space for essentials plus more. It's slightly longer and wider than I originally wanted, but the extra room is great for a tablet, a light jacket, snacks! The one thing I would improve is having a double zipper for the main compartment for easier access.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2011
Vera Bradley has some very pretty patterns, this one is in bright pastel colors, especially fitting to wear in the spring or summer. Well constructed, with a zipper outer secure pocket to sit against back. Only negative is that it is over priced.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
A great small backpack alternative to a purse.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here