Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: SIMPLORE Women's Yoga Tank Top Casual Sleeveless Tee T-shirt For Sports Workout L
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2013
I'm 5" 8 and 130 pounds. I am 32 DD I wanted a tank top long enough to cover my bottom when I wear leggings with sweatshirts, cardigans etc. Because seriously ladies leggings are not pants! They are an undergarment. No one wants to see your bottom. No matter how fit you are. I got medium and it fits like a glove. It goes past my bottom! The fabric is thicker then expected. I just ordered a second one in cream.
UPDATE***-I have had this tank since December. I wear it at least once a week. I also bought the cream one. They have held up very well in the wash. They are great quality for the price! I'm going to but more! They work for every outfit that needs layering and coverage. I never update like this but I love these tanks.
33 comments| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
I did not realize that it was ribbed, which makes it less dressy than I was looking for. But it will work and it is nicely made.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
nice and long for a tall girl ( i am 5'9" ) I wanted a tank to cover my butt over leggings, so many leggings are so thin and I like to be comfy and not have to worry about if when I bend over my leggings get see thru. it has a tiny bit of stretch to it which is nice so it doesn't bag out after wearing it for a while
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
The ribbing is a little more pronounced than it is in the photos, but other than that no complaints! It's nice and long which is great. I'm 5'9" and busty, which makes finding shirts impossible. I spend a lot of times pulling shirts down so they're long enough, while trying to keep my cleavage in check at the same time. Another huge pro with this top? The arm holes. It's a random thing, but a lot of my long tank tops from other stores (Cotton On in particular) are long, but have standard size arm holes. You know that annoying armpit/side boob fat? Yeah, that's an issue in other tank tops. This top has slightly larger arm holes, which prevents that armpit/side boob fat disaster. Makes me a lot more confident!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Nice to finally have a long A-line tank that will cover your rear. I like the Men's Fruit of the Loom, but this product is a thicker material than those and comes in nicer colors. Ordered a small, and fit fine for a 5'4 120 pound person. It is well made and fits nicely on the figure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
A nice long tank which is thankfully a *tad* on the thicker side.... not super thick, but not flimsy. I have been through countless flimsy cheap tank tops used for wearing under crop tops or cardigans, etc. It takes almost no time at all for the thinner tanks to get worn, acquire holes, and get torn straps. This top feels good on. I ordered in cream, which is a nice color and not super see-through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
These tanks are great, well at least the type I like. They are good material, long and fit great. I ordered the white one, loved it - then ordered the other 2 colors (beige and black) and love those too. If you like long tanks to wear with leggings - these are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I love this...I will be buying more. The product was as expected....and I wear it a lot. It was hard finding long tanks, I am glad I can order them through Amazon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I love this Tank… It works perfectly for under my blazers or just for causal wearing. The quality is very good. I will order again very soon. Thanks!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
These are great everyday tanks that are perfect for layering. I washed and dried them at hot temperatures and they shrunk very little if at all. I am 5 feet 3 inches tall and weigh 115 lbs. These tanks cover my bottom completely. I will be buying more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here