Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 290 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 308 reviews
on June 19, 2012
My almost 3 year old has no interest in being potty trained. But he LOVES Toy Story. So I decided to buy him this set of undies (in 4T) and wrap them in wrapping paper and give them to him. He was excited to open them and has even worn them a few times. No luck on the potty training so far though... :)

Like other reviewers have said, these undies were pretty stiff out of the package. One quick wash and they were nice and soft. But like the title of my review says - none of the patterns in the photos are on the undies we got. It's okay because the patterns are still cute, but my little guy loves Rex and Woody best and while there are patterns that centralize around these characters I was excited for the brown piping around the Woody pair and the ones with gray piping with Rex.

A little background on size too -- I'm sure glad I got the 4T instead of the 2T-3T. My son turns 3 in a month and is about 36" tall and weighs 38 pounds. He's in 3T pants and 4T shirts. The 4T are none too big but they fit like underwear should. So if in doubt order the larger size.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Good quality, and encouraging to potty train. My grandson wanted all 7 on at once, the first time.....quite a site to behold. Will make a nice story to follow him through life. But, he knows what he likes...hahaha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
These are so cute i'm trying to start potty training my son he just turned two on Saturday and he loves Toy story so when I sall these I had to get them for him I must say they do run small he just turned 2yrs old and I bought him a size 4 and they fit just right so they do run small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Received these items and the package said 4T, which is what we wanted. Wife washed them and was putting them in our son's dresser and noticed that they seemed the same size as his older ones. Tags inside were all printed as 2T-3T. Guess these items were repackaged and no one ever changed the packaging size. Very poor quality control. Wish we could return these, but too late now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
Re: sizing, I bought the 4t for my 2 year old who is 32lbs. We love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
The designs are not exactly as pictured, but they are really nice and bright and I had not a single one repeated (he loved them). The sizing is true, but I fear the elastic at the waist will be soon too small for a toddler that currently uses 4T (he currently weights 35 lbs, which is in the lower range they indicate on their sizing chart for 4T, hence I thought these would be a tad bigger when they are really a slightly small 4T). The cotton is not great, but not too thin and for the price is decent.

I bought them for training, as diapers are soon to be history and I wanted some cheap underwear I wouldn't mind to rotate and leave soaking in a pinch; for the price, these fit the bill perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
Being a Buzz Lightyear fan, my grandson was thrilled to receive this package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2016
They fit my toddler well and he just loves that he gets to wear buzz and woody underware around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
My 2 year old son loves them. The quality is great. So far they have been washed at least 3 times and still look like new. I am only sad they tend to run a little small. Wish I got him a bigger size. As for my son, some of the briefs the picture is only on the back and nothing on the front which was disappointing for him.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here