Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: (27281R) Classic Designs Juniors Womens Belted Linen Casual Shorts in Coral Size: XL
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 14, 2014
I purchased these a size bigger due to past reviews stating these shorts run small. They fit perfect. I would have given them 5 starts however the end piece of the belt, that stops it from fraying, came off the same day I opened and tried on the shorts. Both shorts and belt are still wearable, and no one noticed the end of the belt came off. Again, if it's not fixed the belt will fray easily. Otherwise, cute shorts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
They work good for what I need them. Going for a walk with my baby, shopping. They are not for office or going out. Usual, everyday shorts.

Made fine, just had to trim the ends of all threads because there were sticked out on every seam. And yes, they are short. But exactly as shown on the photo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
These have a 2 inch inseam...way too short to wear out in public (unless you're one of those girls who lets it all hang out)! I could barely get my 117 lbs into the size small and I am petite. Disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
Love these! I have a pair of pants the exact same color and was tempted to cut them into shorts. Fortunately I found these before because I love my pants! The shorts are great! They are adorable and fit perfectly! I usually wear a med in bottoms sometimes small depending on the cut but they were very good with exchanges as I inquired before purchasing. They are perfect for summer, light weight and very comfortable! The material dries rather quickly too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
This material is SO thin and cheap! I ordered white and they are completely see-through and am shocked that no one in the other reviews had mentioned the terrible fabric quality. Returned, just waiting the refund now what a waste..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
I ordered the white shorts. They were somewhat smaller than I expected. They also have a black tag, so even if you wear nude underwear it still looks trashy because you can see the big dark tag through them. The fabric is cheap. The belt is ill fitting. The spaces are too far to be of any use, and the size of the holes doesn't actually align with the size of the shorts. You can't fasten it naturally. They're shorter than pictured as well. Don't waste your money. They look cute in the picture, but in real life, they look cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
I've only tried them on at this point. They are cute and not super short which is nice, but they are not too long either. I liked the fit. They fit as I expected them to, very true to size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Love the color red that the shorts came in, however found them to be too small for me, may reorder in larger size. They arrived really fast. No problems with shipping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
They fit great and looked good but didn't even last one week on a backpacking trip before pilling, button holes disintegrating, and just plain falling apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
The other reviews said that these were very short shorts. They are not at all, they are good casual shorts. Got them at a good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here