Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on July 16, 2014
I love it...it is so cute and comfortable. And, it hugs my curves the way that I like it. Although I like to buy my night clothes in larger sizes, but if anybody that is considers purchasing this item should choose to buy it two sizes up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
I handwashed these PJs and the hearts and letters on the front started to peel. The item looked used and worn out before I wore it.The shorts are sort of cute, but the black and white stripes on the shorts have tiny black marks in the white part of the stripe. The material is thin and fragile. I don't expect the PJs to last more than one or two seasons. I would not wash this in the washing machine, either. It would probably fall apart. The design is cute, though. I would only buy this for a preteen, not a teen or an adult. I think for $10, you are better off going to TJMaxx or something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
When I recieved it I thought the large might have been to big but as u tried it on it fit perfectly ! I was surprised because pj shorts never fit me that good ! I loved it and I will be shopping with you again. !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
This item was delivered on time and fits as per size chart. The vendors even included and cute little tote in the package..... Love the softness of the material and the comfort of the fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
I wear a size 26W. These Pj's fit comfortably. They aren't roomy, but they don't bind either. They're nice and soft after one wash. I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Love my new pj's but they fit a little lose after wearing them for a few hours. Will have to try smaller size next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Great quality, small price! They fit well, they are cute, and they are prime eligible. What more can you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
love them fit is great. seam strong, soft comfortable. Decal is not well attached but so what.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
I'm short so It's was a bit too big so I gave to my big sister and it fit her great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Shorts fit was odd between the hip/waistband to the crotch. Tank fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here