Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on March 5, 2014
These jeans are stretchy, they are a really nice deep black (won't fade), and they feel like jeggins but look like jeans. They tuck everything in, and highlight your legs, my legs look LONG in these and I'm 5'4.

I followed the advice of others buyers and ordered a size up, I'm normally an 11 Juniors and got a 13, I'm 5'4 weigh 163lbs and I am bottom heavy so I have wide hips and these jeans fit like a glove, might be a wee bit loose ;)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2015
These are the same exact jeans as Modcloth's "Karaoke Songstress" jeans in black, but about $20 cheaper. I'm 5'9" and all booty, and these are the perfect fit & length.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
I am so pleased to be muffin-top free with these jeans. I'm 5'5", 130 lb, and the 13 is just right on me. The fabric is stretchy and not too tight, and I am not forever tugging on them to keep them up. This is a very high-rise jean and might not be ideal for the short-waisted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2013
A great quality jean, fits pretty tight for a size three. Snug around the hips but it makes a very flattering look. Overall very pleased, and I think the snug fit works for these.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2015
Best jeans I have purchased since the 80's. I have a high waist. Fits perfect! No more butt crack showing or the dreaded muffin top!! So slimming!!! Everyone asks where I bought these and I send the link. Compliments from everyone!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2013
Theses jeans are amazingly flattering! I ordered size 1 and fit true to size. I weigh 110 p . They are very stretchy and don't lose their shape after long hours. Not all high waisted jeans are flattering. But these are extremely flattering!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2015
I absolutely love these jeans. They fit true to size & are very comfortable. They have a nice amount of stretch & I love the high rise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2015
It's perfect and it's very comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2017
Great fitting jeans in all the right places!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2013
love them, fit perfectly which surprised me since I'm so petite. I would definitely buy more. received lots of compliments on them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse