Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on April 21, 2015
Bought the belt for bike commuting- good price, and it hasn't slipped thus far. I have a 33 inch waist and it goes another quarter way around my waist, so the one size fits all must be pretty close to true. It is bright (right now) and hopefully that helps with visibility.

My only gripe is that extra length. Wish there was an easy way to trim it down- I don't think Nike plans on this occurring, since the other Nike symbol is near the end of the belt. Small quibble since I'm too lazy to do any trimming in the first place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
Ordered neon pink color definitely matches the description but the buckle had a few chipped marks on it. Fits up to size 42 and can cut if needed smaller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Easy to use. Nice bright color. Glows in blank light. Perfect for EDM activities. The length wa good too. It is easily adjustable to custom fit any waist size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
The size was vary good it looks good with my pink shirt. Shipping was vary good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
Bought 3 of these, in different colors, so far. Need more. Awesome belts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I got all colors almost. These are nice and practical belts that would fit with all casual wear and best with shorts and sporty wear. I like them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Color was exactly as pictured
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
It's a bit wide and is hard to fit in most belt loops. I bought it for work dickies pants and luckily it fit just fine. Great quality, great color. Happy all round with this belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
sharp! and the quality is good as well. No complaints
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Thank you we like it a lot. Turned out to be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here