Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 178 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 217 reviews
on December 1, 2016
This is great for old ladies who need a healthy color to their nails. I have tremor and can no longer wear colors on my finger nails. I just can't put the polish on any more. This is clear pink as shown and easy for me to clean up my messes around the skin of the nail. I have to be honest though, it is expensive. I have been using it for 2 years now and it does not strengthen my nails. It just makes the color look healthier and the nails shiny and pretty.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
I have been using Perfecgt Formula Pink Gel Coat for quite a few years. I have not worn any other polishes since. Such a pretty pink and I think they give my nails a classic look and this color goes with anything I wear. Long lasting, too. When the polish get too thick I thin the polish with nail polish thinner.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
I really love this stuff !
My partner said my nails looked pretty and shiny ( although I did start to chip after 4 days a tiny bit) I will re apply tomorrow.. this stuff really protected my nails and kept them strong and I wasn't tempted to peel them!!
I would buy again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
I love this stuff. I'm hard on my hands so a lot of the time, the effort to paint my nails isn't really worth it. This pink gel is easy to apply even if you're a little sloppy, and makes my nails look bright and clean. I didn't give it five stars only because it tends to start getting thick and a little goopy halfway into the bottle-a thinner helps if you happen to keep it on hand though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
Love it my finger nails always grow when I use pink gel. Best nail polish I have found on the market.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
Doesn't chip or peel, dries quickly, looks great. I have ridges in my nails and like to keep a clear coat on them to keep them from splitting and to improve how they look. Perfect Formula is perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2017
Very happy with this purchase. I wash my hands a lot and am hard on my nails too. This polish holds up well. It is not as pink as I would like when indoors but it is a pretty hue when outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2017
I've always had consistent, positive results with this product. Makes your pink nail bed a slightly brighter pink. Brightens white part of nail as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
My nails are stronger and look so naturally lovely!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
I have used this product for years and it has strengthened my nails. It also looks great for a stand alone natural polish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here