Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on May 30, 2017
HI, I have been wearing Horishofer sandals to teach for years! Besides they are the most comfortable shoes ever! Do not look further, the sandals are great, fashionable and my students rave about them. I am about to order a new pair in black! Hope this helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
I liked the idea of a good looking sandal, but when I got them and tried them on, it was a different subject altogether. They looked cute on, but the fabric lining rubbed my toes the wrong way, and even though the left foot fit good, the right was way to tight, and nearly strangled my little toe. I tried to stretch the right foot, but to no avail. It was still too tight, and I thought maybe if I just wore them to break them in they would fit better, but after only about 30 minutes, I couldn't take it anymore. Like I said the fabric lining in them, is not soft, and rubs on the tip of the toes. Would not suggest anyone buy them. and will not buy shoes over the internet anymore. Prefer to try my shoes on before I pay the price for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2010
I have the 881 black patent slingback. I'm not only impressed with how quickly this was shipped (4 days to NZ) but the quality and comfort of these shoes is outstanding. They're true to size (I'm 41 eu / NZ 10 so bought these in the eu41) and as light as a feather. The insole is soft and cushy and you can feel the support in your arch which is wonderful.

Look wise, I was worried they'd be a bit frumpy in person, but as soon as I opened the box I fell in love, they looked great - retro (which is me to a T) but classic and very flattering on the foot.

The only reason I don't give the shoe a 5 is that I have a slightly wider foot and these are a little narrow fitting. This would not be an issue with the buckled pairs as you could simply loosen them. With the 881 - it's a fixed shoe so if you had very wide feet these would not be comfortable at all, maybe try the buckled versions. Fortunately I'm just within range.

I will definitely be getting another pair, I just wish they had more of the range available on here now that I've realised how great they are.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
So comfortable! Right out of the box. Oh my gosh, I could walk in these all day. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Excellent. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
I love my Worishofer Women's Black Patent shoes. Very dressy and yet very casual, and oh so comfortable!

Ann Jacobs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I try not to wear anything but Worishofer in the summer (and any other time I can get away with it). I started wearing them when I had a knee injury and needed extra support; now I can't stand to be without them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
No instructions on how to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
excellent shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
For my mom...she liked them...thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here