Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on December 22, 2016
I just got it today.I Looove Love it!!😍😍😍😍😍 thank you!! So much!!!
review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
Wow wee! this bag is beautiful!!!!!!!!!! its just like the photo. l was a little worried it wouldnt look as good....but it does . it brown, the design is signature , its large and the hardware makes this bag boost with golden accents. its surely worth the price...and more . l was looking for a louis Vit..... but lm not paying thousands for one bag! this bag is simular to the vit.. its real, classy and affordable... its gorgous!!!!! lm so glad l purchase this bag...l love it!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2017
I love it. The bag on the pics doesn't look big, but the purse is big... is lovely... the material is like leather is just not a shiny material but is lovely that's all I can say
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
I bought this bag for my daughter but n law. The color is beautiful. The bag is big and roomy. I am going to buy one for myself.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Wonderful. Authentic.. lots of space and beautiful design. Item arrived in great condition.. perfect!
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
Got my purse in the mail.......BEAUTIFUL! No better words to describe. I am VERY impressed and content.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
If I could give this product and company more stars, I would! Awesome and the price, ...you can't beat it👏👍
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
This purse is large and heavy. I wasn't expecting it but it is a very nice bag.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Nice bag. Big and roomy! Doesn't come with a dust bag. Didn't come stuffed for posture of bag but overall I love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
This purse is beautiful , authentic, great quality , the purse was delivered quickly and I get so many compliments on this MK handbag.
I will definitely be ordering again from this company again , very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here