Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 23, 2014
First, I would like to say that this is a really cute bag, and seemed to be good quality as well. I used this same tote in black for a few months during late summer and early fall. It had ample room for anything I needed and it stayed on my shoulder well. However, after using it for a while I became frustrated with it mainly because of some design flaws that if they were fixed could be an awesome handbag/tote. I didn't like how there were no dividers in this huge bag because over time, I just lost my items in this deep well of a handbag and had to constantly go digging for things. And one of the most frustrating things for me was the two slide pockets inside that I would use for my cell phone just didn't seem deep enough or stiff enough so my cell phone constantly kept falling out of the pocket into the deep well of the purse, and again, I would have to dive in and go searching. Maybe even a lighter color of lining would help with the black color I had gotten. Overall, it's an okay and cute bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2015
I totally loved the look and feel of this bag. It didn't have the inner zip that I wanted but loved it nonetheless. I bought this bag to travel abroad and to my surprise while at the airport the end loops started coming undone. By the end of the first week of vacation the bag's side straps started to peel as if it's dry rotting. This is such a disappointment as I was so on love with this bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2017
Beautiful handbag have white one just received chocolate one. Holds all my goodies and more when needed. Pockets inside are a plus. Love the topzip closure and the drawstring for added security.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
Too large for me. Beautiful bag tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
Great purse!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2014
Nice bag. Big but not too big. It has 2 pockets on the inside, but my cellphone falls out of the larger pocket due to it not being very deep. It also has a zippered pocket. I do not care for the handles as they cheapen the look of the bag to me. The thing I like best about the bag is that I can carry just about anything I want inside it. I can carry my kindle and daily devotional and still have plenty of room for the normal things you would carry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2012
I love big bags so I love the fact that this bag holds so much in it. I've had it for a few months now and the only bad thing about it is that the strings lining the sides of the handles are coming undone. The bag still works without the strings so that's not really a problem for me but I figured I should share that information for others looking at this bag.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2014
I love love LOVE this bag, I have one in yellow too. The only thing with the white faux leather is that it feels a little different than the colored faux leather. That is why I gave it 4 stars. VERY fast shipping, I mean FAST! Great seller, and very thorough. Highly recommend BOTH!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2015
Love it! I have had this bag for a year now & it is just starting to show wear & I am rough on my bags. I love it so much I am ordering it in another color. I have had tons of complements on the grey one, it is very nice. (KN)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2015
I absolutely love this purse. Its HUGE. For the price it is amazing quality and it came right on time. Super fast shipping. 10/10. Definitely would purchase again or for a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here