BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 24, 2016
Definitely NOT AAAA quality balls. More like CCCC quality balls (AKA mearly passable). Most of the balls shipped to me were off-color and a good amount of them had minor/major scuffs on them (1/3 to 1/2 of the balls). Thanks for BS'ing me with the fake product pic and rating. The only reason I gave this product two stars instead of one is that the quantity of balls for the cost was pretty reasonable still
review image
0Comment| 100 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2017
Disappointed. These balls are not what I expected AAAA balls to be. Just some background--I am a 12 handicapper who has played for 30 years so new ProV1"s won't up my game significantly, but I require a good ball.

From this bag I immediately took out about a dozen that were scuffed, very dingy from water, or had been overly marked up and put them in my shag bag.. Two dozen were slightly marked, had logos, were slightly dingy, or had tiny scuffs (I will play with these). A dozen were what I would call AAAA.

There are also LOTS of Mojo brand balls in there. I didn't even know Nike made Mojo's.

So, they are not as advertised and not what I expected. I gave it 3 stars because I got 3 dozen playable balls for $22. Maybe worth the $$, but I don't like surprises and don't like dishonesty in advertising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Got them in good amount of time but these were not near mint. Near mint to me is almost brand new. These had plenty of scuffs, many were discolored. Not near mint quality. For me not being a competitive player i am fine with having average condition golf balls. And the price is good so if you want decent to good condition these are fine. If you want near mint stay away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Overall great deal, all of the balls came in with the Nike swoosh and upon a quick inspection seems to be in good shape. After getting them out of the bag and marking them, I found 7 out of the bunch that I would toss or maybe keep around for those days when you want to take a chance. Will definitely purchase again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
i was skeptical of buying used golf balls at first but once i received these i will never go back to paying full price for new balls. if you are like me and go through 10+ balls per game these are a must. i no longer feel the need to spend 15 minutes searching for my lost balls and just grab another and move on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
Was trying to find a semi inexpensive alternative to new balls so gave these a whirl. There were a few balls with marker on them which a magic eraser was able to take off. There were a couple of Nike women's balls but other than that the majority of these will do the trick :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Golf balls arrived in great condition! Only 2 mojos in the group. Mostly got the RZN (red, white and platinum), with some Hyperflights, Crush Extremes, and other ones peppered throughout. Just a note for people who aren't sure what they are getting, some of the golf balls do have random logos on them, or marker from people personalizing them. Only two in the bunch had visable marks from the ball hitting a tree or cart path. I purchased two boxes of the new crush extremes, and supplement them with these!

Briefly explained: Great golf balls for the price! I highly suggest if you like Nike golf balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
I wasn't sure what to expect, as some of the other reviews were quite good and others complaining at the poor quality of these used balls. The ones I received looked brand new, very good deal! I look forward to losing all of these in a single round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
Got a great assortment of balls in this bag. There have been a couple of range balls but for the price and what you get, I can't complain one bit. Im not that great of a golfer and lose more than my share so this was a no brainer of a deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Great, high quality golf balls for an unbeatable price. The first thing I did when I got these was go through and add my specialty ball mark Tin Cup Gator Golf Ball Custom Marker Alignment Tool to every single ball. There was not a single ball that I would say suffered quality wise, I play a lot of golf in Florida and these will last me several months. 100% would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here