Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 365 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 377 reviews
on November 4, 2016
This is the 2nd time I have purchased these golf balls, the first time I was very impressed and happy with the quality of the golf balls. I felt that all the golf balls met the AAAA quality golf ball rating. This time, however, I was very disappointed. The balls I received were mostly AA and AAA rating at best. The best balls I found in this lot would have been the worst ones in the lot I received last time. I guess it is just the luck of the draw when buying used golf balls.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
Definitely NOT AAAA quality balls. More like CCCC quality balls (AKA mearly passable). Most of the balls shipped to me were off-color and a good amount of them had minor/major scuffs on them (1/3 to 1/2 of the balls). Thanks for BS'ing me with the fake product pic and rating. The only reason I gave this product two stars instead of one is that the quantity of balls for the cost was pretty reasonable still
review image
0Comment| 79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
I'm a newbie to golf, so I didn't want to spend $2 per ball just to lose a half dozen during a round. I got these in and was very happy with what I received. The balls were all in great, hardly used condition. A good mixture of different types of Nikes, but mostly Mojos. I'd say about 20% have some sort of marking from previous owners, but nothing that impedes the performance of the balls. I will definitely order these again after I lose a few more in the woods.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
I ordered these through GolfBallNut and was extremely satisfied. The balls were Like New and were exactly as advertised. The majority of the balls are either Mojos or HDX. Zero scuffs or blemishes. Will definitely be ordering these again (probably sooner rather than later as I suck at this cursed sport!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
All 50 balls Nike balls were in there. Was really happy with the ones I took out on the course.

Only complaint is that one ball was a women's ball (figured they'd all be standard but maybe I didn't read the description accurately) and one ball was too scuffed up to use as more than a driving range ball at this point.

Overall, 48 out of 50 for the price they offered is great value in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
I've bought this pack a couple of times. I have received mostly worn MOJOs (which I feel are maybe the worst ball in golf). That's okay bc I use these in non-competitive practice rounds or for extras to screw around with. If that is what you are looking for this is great. I prefer the titlist mixed bag bc I like their lower end golf balls better, but to each their own. You can fill your bag on the cheap. They are probably more appropriately labelled AAA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
Good set. Lots of Mojos. Only a couple that were off colored. Another couple that had some scuffs but definitely still playable for me. 5 or so had company logos on them. For any handicaps +15, you cannot beat these for price and quality. I imagine if you are any better than that you aren't looking at used golf balls by the 50 count box.

Please let me know if this review was helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2017
Excellent condition on these! I tempered my expectations since I read so many posts about the quality being lacking. I must have gotten lucky or they got unlucky because most of these look as if they could have come right out of the box (aside from a few sharpie marks and the occasional scuff). I did receive some women's balls, but since they are mostly for my son and I to practice with it's really no big deal. Delivery took longer than anticipated, but the balls are well worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Got them in good amount of time but these were not near mint. Near mint to me is almost brand new. These had plenty of scuffs, many were discolored. Not near mint quality. For me not being a competitive player i am fine with having average condition golf balls. And the price is good so if you want decent to good condition these are fine. If you want near mint stay away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Overall great deal, all of the balls came in with the Nike swoosh and upon a quick inspection seems to be in good shape. After getting them out of the bag and marking them, I found 7 out of the bunch that I would toss or maybe keep around for those days when you want to take a chance. Will definitely purchase again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here