Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ed Sheeran STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 18, 2017
We love these things, how they work? who knows really but they do. My dog is not effected by them at all. We have had no sign of spiders in our home since we got ours. No more webs in the corners. We even put them in our garage and its amazing. If your o the fence about purchasing these don't be they are great.
0Comment| 221 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2017
Had the product for around 3 weeks have not seen ants in the rooms that these repellers are in.
review image
0Comment| 204 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2017
All I can say is WOW. My only regret is not giving these a chance sooner. We live on a river in Louisiana, and the hoards of Toger mosquitoes audibly laugh at citronella candles alone. We plugged one in on each end of the porch, another inside our front door, and another in our bedroom. We have not been bitten in the house ONCE since installing them! I was happily surprised at how much they reduced the outside mosquitoes as well. Nothing short of a plague could irradiate them, but the combination of these and a citronella candle has made it possible for me to drink coffee on the porch without getting covered in itchy, red welps.

Although our primary concern was the unrelenting buzzing and stinging from mosquitoes, it has also significantly diminished the number of other creepy crawlers. Spiders, roaches, and wasps no longer run rampant on our porch (much to the disdain of the frogs who no longer have that easy food source!) Fair warning: there was an initial increase of visible spiders. The frequency drove them from their hiding spaces as they fled. Definitely worth the money, and we will definitely be buying more!
11 comment| 240 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2017
Was very impressed with the product and would love the chance to try the new and improved
review image
0Comment| 199 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2017
I bought two sets and plugged all 8 in around this small apartment north of Corpus Christi TX. The roaches. Ugh. Prior to getting these, maintenance came in, sealed any/all suspicious points of possible entry, and clearly did as much as they could do. Pest control comes every Tuesday to treat inside and out. I've used at least 25 of those glue boards and those have done a great job of getting SEVERAL really large roaches but there are also smaller ones that are a different kind. I've used boric acid, gel bait in a squirt tube, and I have cans of instant-kill Raid for roaches in every room. I am horrified of roaches. We're only here during the week (jobsite location nearby,) so when we go home on weekends, I put strobe style trouble lights in each room in an effort to drive them out rather than leaving all lights on all weekend. Then we got the 8 Pest Soldiers, plugged them in, and around the same time began closing all drains at all times; I put tape over the sink overflow hole. We stuffed stainless steel pads in the washer drain. We blocked the tub overflow thing. After all this, we're down to 1 roach every couple of days. I'll never relax here. I'm holding out hope that the plug-in units will make it stop. Before all the multiple attack methods, in the 8 weeks since we moved in, I bet we had 35 roaches of all sizes - German and American roaches both, the exterminator explained. Wish us luck. I'm horrified by roaches and I'm not a sissy. We have scorpions at our home property and diatomaceous earth takes care of THAT problem. Fingers crossed for my Pest Soldier Army to take care of THIS problem!
0Comment| 385 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2017
We were having trouble with rats in our attic, garage, and helping themselves to our bird feeder at night. We didn't like the idea of traps, and poison was out of the question because of our pets. We decided to give these a try and saw many positive reviews online. We did see an increase in activity shortly after placing these around the garage and attic. Then---nothing!! No more scratching in the ceiling over head and no more chewing up anything and everything in the garage!! AND the light on the units makes a perfect nightlight. So glad we gave these a chance before resorting to grisly traps and dangerous poisons!! THANK YOU!
0Comment| 122 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2017
I was skeptical about buying this in order to get rid of the mice we had. I'm happy to say that this actually works from what I can tell. The mice were for the most part running inside my bottom kitchen cabinets and the basement, also in my daughters room. I'd clean up there droppings all the tim . I originally bought the traps and I caught some but I wasted a bunch of time and money that way. After about 2 weeks with these all mice are gone from my house. No droppings anywhere in house and I've looked everywhere.
0Comment| 225 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2017
I bought these for my attic...I keep hearing meting up there, but I'm not pbrve enough to go looking round for it!! Ever since I plugge these babies in, I haven't hear a peep coming from the attic!! I a happy camper now...but I'm still not going up in the attic
0Comment| 100 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2017
Works amazing. I had my doubts and just wanted to give them a try before buying an expensive solution. But to my surprise, there are 2 dead rats since these were installed. And I don't hear any more rats in my ceiling/roof. I highly recommend trying these out before going with a more expensive solution.
22 comments| 89 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2017
With in a few days no evidence of mice. I am well pleased with this product after weeks of trying different things to get rid of mice in my garage I was unsuccessful in getting rid of the mice. Weeks after plugging in the Cravegreens still no sign of the pest.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse